Debian navigation

freedombox package set for unstable/armhf

Debian package sets:
desktop package sets:
Debian distribution package sets:
maintenance team package sets:

package set freedombox in unstable/armhf
The package set freedombox in unstable/armhf consists of:
None 25 (9.5%) packages failed to build reproducibly: nss apr brotli apr-util geoip gmp bash graphite2 avahi obfs4proxy sqlite3 ncurses libffi alsa-lib gettext openssl1.0 augeas nettle php7.0 autogen ejabberd libgcrypt20 libjpeg-turbo lmdb openssl
None 14 (5.3%) packages failed to build from source: monkeysphere python-pbr python-apt openldap glibc+ python-django# keyutils+ harfbuzz python-slip# django-axes icu apt db5.3+ systemd
None None None None 2 (0.8%) packages are either in depwait state, blacklisted, not for us, or cannot be downloaded: gcc-8 python3.6
None 223 (84.5%) packages successfully build reproducibly: acl adduser apache2 apparmor argon2 asn1crypto attr audit base-files base-passwd batctl bind9 bluez bridge-utils bzip2 ca-certificates cdebconf chardet cherrypy3 configobj coreutils cryptsetup curl cyrus-sasl2 dash dbus dbus-python debconf debian-archive-keyring debianutils deluge devio dialog diffutils distro-info-data django-ipware django-ranged-response django-simple-captcha django-stronghold dmidecode dnsmasq dosfstools dpkg e2fsprogs easy-rsa expat ez-ipupdate fail2ban file findutils firewalld flite fonts-lato freedombox-setup freetype gdbm glib2.0 gnupg1 gnutls28 gobject-introspection grep gzip haveged hostname htop icu-le-hb iftop ikiwiki init-system-helpers iptables iputils iw jansson javascript-common jbigkit jquery json-c jwchat kmod krb5 lcms2 ldapscripts libapache2-mod-auth-pubtkt libbsd libcap2 libcap-ng libcroco libdaemon libedit libgc libgpg-error libidn libidn2 libmnl libmsv libndp libnetfilter-conntrack libnfnetlink libnl3 libnss-gw-name libpam-abl libpcap libpng1.6 libpsl libseccomp libselinux libsemanage libsepol libssh2 libtasn1-6 libteam libtool libunistring libwebp libxml2 libyaml libzstd lsb lsof lua5.2 lvm2 lz4 mawk mime-support modemmanager modernizr mod-gnutls mpdecimal mumble# netbase netcat-openbsd network-manager newt nghttp2 nspr nss-mdns nss-pam-ldapd ntp openresolv openssh openvpn p11-kit pam pam-tmpdir parsedatetime parted pcre3 pcsc-lite perl php-defaults pillow# plinth# policykit-1 postgresql-10 postgresql-common powermgmt-base ppp privoxy procps psmisc pygobject pyopenssl## pyrfc3339 python3-defaults python-acme python-augeas python-certbot# python-certifi python-cffi python-configargparse python-cryptography# python-decorator python-django-appconf python-django-bootstrap-form python-future python-idna python-josepy python-mock python-psutil python-requests-toolbelt python-setuptools## python-tz python-urllib3 pyyaml quassel readline requests roundcube rp-pppoe rtmpdump ruamel.yaml sed sensible-utils shadow six slang2 ssl-cert sudo sysvinit tar tcpdump tcp-wrappers tiff tor torsocks transmission ttf-bitstream-vera twitter-bootstrap3 tzdata ucf unattended-upgrades unixodbc util-linux vim wget wireless-tools wpa xz-utils zile zlib zope.component zope.event zope.interface

A package name displayed with a bold font is an indication that this package has a note. Visited packages are linked in green, those which have not been visited are linked in blue.
A # sign after the name of a package indicates that a bug is filed against it. Likewise, a + sign indicates there is a patch available, a P means a pending bug while # indicates a closed bug. In cases of several bugs, the symbol is repeated.