Debian navigation

Packages in unstable/armhf which have been blacklisted

reproducible icon 46 (0.2%) packages which have been blacklisted in unstable/armhf: (If you see packages listed here without a bug filed against them, it 's probably a good idea to file one.)

acl2 ceph++ chromium-browser commons-math3 docbook-defguide doc-linux-fr+ eclipse# eclipse-wtp# eigen3 elektra## firefox# firefox-esr gcc-6 gcc-7# gcc-snapshot groovy kicad libapache-poi-java libreoffice linux llvm-toolchain-3.8 llvm-toolchain-3.9 llvm-toolchain-4.0# llvm-toolchain-snapshot lucene-solr matplotlib netbeans ns3 openclipart openjdk-8 openjfx###### paraview# pcl pypy qt4-x11 quantlib racket ruby-ffi-rzmq rustc scala tomcat8 ufoai-maps vtk6 webkit2gtk webkitgtk woo

A package name displayed with a bold font is an indication that this package has a note. Visited packages are linked in green, those which have not been visited are linked in blue.
A # sign after the name of a package indicates that a bug is filed against it. Likewise, a + sign indicates there is a patch available, a P means a pending bug while # indicates a closed bug. In cases of several bugs, the symbol is repeated.