Debian navigation

essential package set for unstable/armhf

Debian package sets:
desktop package sets:
Debian distribution package sets:
maintenance team package sets:

package set essential in unstable/armhf
The package set essential in unstable/armhf consists of:
None 1 (4.8%) packages failed to build reproducibly: bash+
None 3 (14.3%) packages failed to build from source: sysvinit util-linux glibc+
None 17 (81.0%) packages successfully build reproducibly: base-files base-passwd dash debianutils diffutils dpkg e2fsprogs findutils grep gzip hostname init-system-helpers ncurses perl sed shadow tar

A package name displayed with a bold font is an indication that this package has a note. Visited packages are linked in green, those which have not been visited are linked in blue.
A # sign after the name of a package indicates that a bug is filed against it. Likewise, a + sign indicates there is a patch available, a P means a pending bug while # indicates a closed bug. In cases of several bugs, the symbol is repeated.