Debian navigation

freedombox package set for unstable/amd64

Debian package sets:
desktop package sets:
Debian distribution package sets:
maintenance team package sets:

package set freedombox in unstable/amd64
The package set freedombox in unstable/amd64 consists of:
None 31 (11.7%) packages failed to build reproducibly: postgresql-10 apr-util apr autogen bash+ gettext nspr libffi libgpg-error openssl1.0 nettle apt roundcube nss geoip gcc-5 gcc-6# ejabberd python2.7 systemd augeas openssl php7.0 sqlite3 libgcrypt20 bind9+ cherrypy3+ python3.6 libgc gmp dbus-python
None 15 (5.7%) packages failed to build from source: ruby2.3# libtasn1-6P gnutls28# monkeysphere plinth#P glibc+ python-django fontconfig++ python-pbr# python-urllib3 avahi# procps gcc-7##### icu dbus
None 218 (82.6%) packages successfully build reproducibly: acl adduser apache2 apparmor asn1crypto attr audit base-files base-passwd batctl bluez bridge-utils bzip2 ca-certificates cairo cdebconf chardet configobj configparser coreutils cryptsetup cyrus-sasl2 darcs db5.3 dbus-glib debconf debian-archive-keyring debianutils deluge devio dh-python dialog diffutils distro-info-data django-stronghold dnsmasq dosfstools dpkg e2fsprogs## easy-rsa enum34 etckeeper expat ez-ipupdate fail2ban file findutils firewalld fonts-liberation freedombox-setup freetype glib2.0+ gnupg1# gobject-introspection grep gzip haveged hostname how-can-i-help htop iftop ikiwiki init-system-helpers iptables iputils iw jansson javascript-common jquery jwchat keyutils# kmod krb5 ldapscripts libapache2-mod-auth-pubtkt libbsd libcap2# libcap-ng libcroco libdaemon libedit libidn libidn2-0 libndp libnetfilter-conntrack libnfnetlink libnl3 libnss-gw-name libpcap libpng1.6 libpsl libselinux libsemanage libsepol libssh2 libteam libtool libunistring libx11 libxau libxcb libxdmcp libxext libxml2# libxrender lsb lsof lua5.2 lz4 mawk mime-support modemmanager modernizr+ mpdecimal# mumble netbase netcat-openbsd network-manager newt nghttp2 nss-mdns nss-pam-ldapd ntp obfs4proxy openldap openresolv openssh openvpn p11-kit pam pam-tmpdir parsedatetime parted pcre3# pcsc-lite perl php-defaults pixman policykit-1 postgresql-common ppp privoxy psmisc pygobject pyopenssl pyrfc3339 python3-defaults python-acme python-apt# python-augeas python-certbot python-certifi python-cffi python-configargparse python-cryptography python-decorator python-defaults python-django-bootstrap-form python-funcsigs python-future python-idna python-ipaddress python-mock python-psutil python-repoze.lru python-setuptools python-slip python-tz quassel rake readline requests routes rp-pppoe rtmpdump ruamel.yaml ruby-debian ruby-defaults ruby-did-you-mean rubygems-integration ruby-json ruby-minitest ruby-net-telnet ruby-power-assert ruby-test-unit sed sensible-utils shadow six slang2 sphinx# ssl-cert sudo sysvinit tar tcpdump tcp-wrappers tor torsocks transmission twitter-bootstrap3 tzdata ucf unattended-upgrades# underscore unixodbc util-linux vim wget wireless-tools wpa xz-utils zile zlib zope.component zope.event zope.hookable zope.interface

A package name displayed with a bold font is an indication that this package has a note. Visited packages are linked in green, those which have not been visited are linked in blue.
A # sign after the name of a package indicates that a bug is filed against it. Likewise, a + sign indicates there is a patch available, a P means a pending bug while # indicates a closed bug. In cases of several bugs, the symbol is repeated.