Debian navigation

Packages without notes

There are 70 faulty packages without notes in experimental/arm64.

reproducible icon 21 unreproducible packages in experimental/arm64, ordered by build date:

zeekctl bluez openexr zeek go-cpe-dictionary vdeplug4 tcl8.7 mongo-cxx-driver iraf ilmbase drawing poppler tcl9.0 nodejs gio-qt mitlm postgresql-13 containerd kopete cubew sane-backends

reproducible icon 49 FTBFS packages in experimental/arm64, ordered by build date:

e17 openhft-chronicle-network openhft-chronicle-threads python-django dino-im asmjit audit software-properties davs2 pyfeed node-solid-jose ruby-sentry-raven ruby-faraday netsniff-ng pluto-sat-code gtk+4.0 simtools node-rollup libsass openhft-chronicle-bytes pluto-find-orb vault golang-golang-x-debug arriero golang-github-golang-geo xmlelements groestlcoin dvdisaster ortp xfce4-sensors-plugin openhft-affinity blt yamcha socat mmh php-codecoverage fcl node-trust-jwa fluxbox ruby-nmatrix ssh-askpass-fullscreen gcc-cross-support sump-logicanalyzer arduino phonetisaurus xmbmon mariadb-10.4 node-diff xpdf

A package name displayed with a bold font is an indication that this package has a note. Visited packages are linked in green, those which have not been visited are linked in blue.
A # sign after the name of a package indicates that a bug is filed against it. Likewise, a + sign indicates there is a patch available, a P means a pending bug while # indicates a closed bug. In cases of several bugs, the symbol is repeated.