Debian navigation

Maintainers of unreproducible packages in experimental

The following maintainers and uploaders are listed for packages in experimental which have built unreproducibly. Please note that the while the link always points to the amd64 version, it's possible thatthe unreproducibility is only present in another architecture(s).

Adam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
    3270font (U)

Adrian Knoth <adi@drcomp.erfurt.thur.de>
    libdrumstick (U)

Alberto Garcia <berto@igalia.com>
    webkit2gtk (U)

Alessandro Ghedini <ghedo@debian.org>
    curl
    mpv (U)

Alessio Treglia <alessio@debian.org>
    libdrumstick (U)

Alexander Sack <asac@debian.org>
    enigmail (U)

Alexander Wirt <formorer@debian.org>
    check-mk (U)

Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
    git# (U)

Andreas Barth <aba@not.so.argh.org>
    netpbm-free

Andreas Beckmann <anbe@debian.org>
    cubew

Andreas Boll <aboll@debian.org>
    mesa (U)

Andreas Boll <andreas.boll.dev@gmail.com>
    libclc (U)

Andreas Tille <tille@debian.org>
    gdcm (U)
    tvc (U)
    velvet (U)

Andrew Bartlett <abartlet+debian@catalyst.net.nz>
    samba (U)

Andrey Rahmatullin <wrar@debian.org>
    librsync

Angus Lees <gus@debian.org>
    rustc (U)

Anthony Fok <foka@debian.org>
    lilypond (U)

Anton Gladky <gladk@debian.org>
    coin3 (U)

Apollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@debian.org>
    dovecot (U)

APT Development Team <deity@lists.debian.org>
    apt

Arnaud Fontaine <arnau@debian.org>
    mariadb-10.3 (U)

Arnout Engelen <arnouten@bzzt.net>
    libdrumstick (U)

Aurelien Jarno <aurel32@debian.org>
    cfitsio (U)
    usbutils

Axel Beckert <abe@debian.org>
    wml (U)

Balint Reczey <rbalint@ubuntu.com>
    libcec (U)

Bas Couwenberg <sebastic@debian.org>
    gdal (U)
    spatialite (U)

Bastian Blank <waldi@debian.org>
    linux (U)

Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
    linux (U)

Carsten Schoenert <c.schoenert@t-online.de>
    kicad (U)
    thunderbird

Charles Plessy <plessy@debian.org>
    velvet (U)

Christian Ehrhardt <christian.ehrhardt@canonical.com>
    dpdk (U)

Christian Perrier <bubulle@debian.org>
    fonts-cantarell (U)
    openambit (U)

Christoph Egger <christoph@debian.org>
    libgc

Christoph Goehre <chris@sigxcpu.org>
    thunderbird (U)

Christoph Martin <christoph.martin@uni-mainz.de>
    openssl (U)

Christopher Schramm <debian@cschramm.eu>
    blueman

Clint Adams <clint@debian.org>
    ghc# (U)
    u-bootP (U)

D Haley <mycae@gmx.com>
    opticalraytracer (U)

Daniel Dehennin <daniel.dehennin@baby-gnu.org>
    rakudo (U)

Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
    enigmail (U)

Daniel Pocock <daniel@pocock.com.au>
    srtp (U)

David Kalnischkies <donkult@debian.org>
    apt (U)

David Paleino <dapal@debian.org>
    spatialite (U)

Debian Astronomy Maintainers <debian-astro-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    cfitsio

Debian Bitcoin Packaging Team <pkg-bitcoin-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    groestlcoin#

Debian BOINC Maintainers <pkg-boinc-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    boinc

Debian DPDK Maintainers <pkg-dpdk-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    dpdk

Debian Electronics Team <pkg-electronics-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    kicad

Debian Erlang Packagers <pkg-erlang-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    wings3d

Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    3270font
    fonts-cantarell

Debian FreeIPA Team <pkg-freeipa-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    dogtag-pki#

Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    retroarch

Debian GCC Maintainers <debian-gcc@lists.debian.org>
    libffi
    libgc (U)

Debian GIS Project <pkg-grass-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    gdal
    hdf5
    spatialite

Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    librsvg+
    nautilus

Debian Go Packaging Team <pkg-go-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    go-cve-dictionary
    goval-dictionary
    upspin

Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    ghc#

Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    syncany

Debian Kernel Team <debian-kernel@lists.debian.org>
    linux

Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    gdcm
    insighttoolkit4
    tvc
    velvet

Debian Mozilla Extension Maintainers <pkg-mozext-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    enigmail

Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>
    mpv

Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    libdrumstick
    mediagoblin

Debian MySQL Maintainers <pkg-mysql-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    mariadb-10.3

Debian Nagios Maintainer Group <pkg-nagios-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    check-mk

Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>
    coccinelle

Debian OpenCL team <pkg-opencl-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    libclc

Debian OpenSSL Team <pkg-openssl-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    openssl

Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    fpylll

Debian Rakudo Maintainers <pkg-rakudo-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    rakudo

Debian running development group <pkg-running-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    openambit

Debian Samba Maintainers <pkg-samba-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    samba

Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    eclib
    givaro
    nfft
    opticalraytracer
    singular
    yorick-optimpack

Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    coin3
    opencv

Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    linphone

Debian WebKit Maintainers <pkg-webkit-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    webkit2gtk

Debian WML Packaging Team <pkg-wml-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    wml

Debian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>
    mesa
    xorg-server+

Debian Xfce Maintainers <pkg-xfce-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    xfwm4

Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
    kopete

Dirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>
    r-base

Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>
    gnucash##
    xpra

Dominique Belhachemi <domibel@debian.org>
    tvc (U)

Dominique Dumont <dod@debian.org>
    rakudo (U)

Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>
    lilypond

Doug Torrance <dtorrance@piedmont.edu>
    givaro (U)

Dovecot Maintainers <jaldhar-dovecot@debian.org>
    dovecot

Dr. Tobias Quathamer <toddy@debian.org>
    lilypond (U)
    linphone (U)

Emilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu@debian.org>
    librsvg+ (U)
    webkit2gtk (U)

Eshat Cakar <info@eshat.de>
    kopete (U)

Fabian Greffrath <fabian@debian.org>
    fonts-cantarell (U)

Felix Lechner <felix.lechner@gmail.com>
    linphone (U)

Francesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>
    gdal (U)
    hdf5 (U)
    spatialite (U)

George Kiagiadakis <kiagiadakis.george@gmail.com>
    kopete (U)

Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>
    kicad (U)

Gerrit Pape <pape@smarden.org>
    ezmlm-idx
    git#

Gert Wollny <gewo@debian.org>
    gdcm (U)
    insighttoolkit4 (U)

Ghislain Antony Vaillant <ghisvail@gmail.com>
    nfft (U)

Gianfranco Costamagna <locutusofborg@debian.org>
    boinc (U)

Gilles Filippini <pini@debian.org>
    hdf5 (U)

Giulio Paci <giuliopaci@gmail.com>
    tinysvm

Guo Yixuan (郭溢譞) <culu.gyx@gmail.com>
    boinc (U)

Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>
    webkit2gtk (U)

Guus Sliepen <guus@debian.org>
    tinc

Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
    gdb

Iain Lane <laney@debian.org>
    librsvg+ (U)

Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
    curl (U)

Ilya Rassadin <elcamlost@gmail.com>
    check-mk (U)

Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
    samba (U)

Jaldhar H. Vyas <jaldhar@debian.org>
    dovecot (U)

James Cowgill <jcowgill@debian.org>
    mpv (U)

Jan Wagner <waja@cyconet.org>
    check-mk (U)

Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@debian.org>
    dovecot (U)

Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@debian.org>
    samba (U)

Jeremy Bicha <jbicha@debian.org>
    fonts-cantarell (U)
    librsvg+ (U)
    nautilus (U)

Jerome Benoit <calculus@rezozer.net>
    fpylll (U)
    singular (U)

Joachim Breitner <nomeata@debian.org>
    ghc# (U)

Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
    groestlcoin# (U)
    mediagoblin (U)
    srtp

Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
    git# (U)

Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
    rustc (U)

Jose M Calhariz <jose@calhariz.com>
    librep#

Julian Andres Klode <jak@debian.org>
    apt (U)

Julien Puydt <julien.puydt@laposte.net>
    eclib (U)
    givaro (U)

Kartik Mistry <kartik@debian.org>
    libmng

Kilian Krause <kilian@debian.org>
    linphone (U)

Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
    openssl (U)

Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>
    botan#
    icu

Lennart Weller <lhw@ring0.de>
    nvidia-texture-tools

Lifeng Sun <lifongsun@gmail.com>
    givaro (U)

Lionel Le Folgoc <mrpouit@gmail.com>
    xfwm4 (U)

Loïc Minier <lool@debian.org>
    u-bootP (U)

Luca Boccassi <bluca@debian.org>
    dpdk (U)

Luca Bruno <lucab@debian.org>
    gdb (U)
    rustc (U)

Ludovic Brenta <lbrenta@debian.org>
    gnat-gps
    libgtkada

Marco Trevisan (Treviño) <marco@ubuntu.com>
    pyotherside (U)

Mark Purcell <msp@debian.org>
    linphone (U)

Markus Koschany <apo@debian.org>
    syncany (U)

Mathieu Parent <sathieu@debian.org>
    samba (U)

Matt Taggart <taggart@debian.org>
    check-mk (U)

Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>
    libffi (U)

maximilian attems <maks@debian.org>
    linux (U)

Maximiliano Curia <maxy@debian.org>
    kopete (U)

Michael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
    librsvg+ (U)
    nautilus (U)

Michael Gilbert <mgilbert@debian.org>
    libclc (U)

Michael Stapelberg <stapelberg@debian.org>
    upspin (U)

Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>
    apt (U)

Modestas Vainius <modax@debian.org>
    kopete (U)

Nicolas Boulenguez <nicolas@debian.org>
    gnat-gps (U)
    libgnatcoll
    libgtkada (U)

Nicolas Spalinger <nicolas.spalinger@sil.org>
    fonts-cantarell (U)

Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>
    go-cve-dictionary (U)
    goval-dictionary (U)
    opencv (U)

Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>
    mariadb-10.3 (U)

Otto Kekäläinen <otto@debian.org>
    mariadb-10.3 (U)

Raphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
    rozofs (U)

Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
    mpv (U)

Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@linaro.org>
    gdb (U)

Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>
    configshell
    mergerfs

Robert Lemmen <robertle@semistable.com>
    rakudo (U)

Robert Luberda <robert@debian.org>
    upx-ucl

Ross Gammon <rosco2@ubuntu.com>
    libdrumstick (U)

Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    rustc

Salvatore Bonaccorso <carnil@debian.org>
    linux (U)

Sam Hocevar (Debian packages) <sam+deb@zoy.org>
    opencv (U)

Samuel Bronson <naesten@gmail.com>
    gdb (U)

Samuel Thibault <sthibault@debian.org>
    vite#

Santiago Ruano Rincón <santiagorr@riseup.net>
    dpdk (U)

Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <sebastian@breakpoint.cc>
    openssl (U)

Sergei Golovan <sgolovan@debian.org>
    wings3d (U)

Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org>
    libcec

Sophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
    rozofs

Steffen Moeller <moeller@debian.org>
    boinc (U)

Steve Langasek <vorlon@debian.org>
    samba (U)

Steve M. Robbins <smr@debian.org>
    gdcm (U)
    insighttoolkit4 (U)

Steve McIntyre <93sam@debian.org>
    netpbm-free (U)

Sune Vuorela <sune@debian.org>
    kopete (U)

Sylvain Pineau <sylvain.pineau@canonical.com>
    pyotherside (U)

Sylvestre Ledru <sylvestre@debian.org>
    rustc (U)

Sébastien Jodogne <s.jodogne@gmail.com>
    gdcm (U)

Sérgio Benjamim <sergio_br2@yahoo.com.br>
    retroarch (U)

Thibaut Paumard <thibaut@debian.org>
    yorick-optimpack (U)

Thomas Bechtold <toabctl@debian.org>
    check-mk (U)

Thorsten Alteholz <debian@alteholz.de>
    libctl
    mpb

Tim Lunn <tim@feathertop.org>
    librsvg+ (U)
    nautilus (U)

Timo Aaltonen <tjaalton@debian.org>
    dogtag-pki# (U)

Tobias Frost <tobi@debian.org>
    cppdb

Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir@debian.org>
    linphone (U)

Vagrant Cascadian <vagrant@debian.org>
    u-bootP

Vincent Danjean <vdanjean@debian.org>
    poti+

W. Martin Borgert <debacle@debian.org>
    eeshow

Willi Mann <willi@debian.org>
    enigmail (U)

Xavier Grave <xavier.grave@csnsm.in2p3.fr>
    gnat-gps (U)

Ximin Luo <infinity0@debian.org>
    fpylll (U)
    rustc (U)

Yann Dirson <dirson@debian.org>
    gnushogi

Yves-Alexis Perez <corsac@debian.org>
    xfwm4 (U)

Zygmunt Krynicki <zygmunt.krynicki@canonical.com>
    pyotherside

Євгеній Мещеряков <eugen@debian.org>
    coccinelle (U)

أحمد المحمودي (Ahmed El-Mahmoudy) <aelmahmoudy@users.sourceforge.net>
    xpra (U)

A package name displayed with a bold font is an indication that this package has a note. Visited packages are linked in green, those which have not been visited are linked in blue.
A # sign after the name of a package indicates that a bug is filed against it. Likewise, a + sign indicates there is a patch available, a P means a pending bug while # indicates a closed bug. In cases of several bugs, the symbol is repeated.