Debian navigation

Maintainers of unreproducible packages in experimental

The following maintainers and uploaders are listed for packages in experimental which have built unreproducibly. Please note that the while the link always points to the amd64 version, it's possible thatthe unreproducibility is only present in another architecture(s).

"Adam C. Powell, IV" <hazelsct@debian.org>
    mpich (U)
    petsc (U)
    slepc (U)

A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>
    airspyone-host
    bladerf
    gnuradio
    gr-hpsdr (U)
    uhd+
    volk

Abou Al Montacir <abou.almontacir@sfr.fr>
    castle-game-engine (U)
    lazarus (U)

Adam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
    rpma

Adam Majer <adamm@zombino.com>
    qtcreator (U)

Agustin Henze <tin@debian.org>
    newlib

Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>
    mpich (U)

Alex Chernyakhovsky <achernya@debian.org>
    zephyr+ (U)

Andreas Barth <aba@not.so.argh.org>
    netpbm-free

Andreas Metzler <ametzler@debian.org>
    gnutls28 (U)

Andreas Tille <tille@debian.org>
    minimap2 (U)
    r-cran-segmented (U)

Android Tools Maintainers <android-tools-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    android-platform-external-boringssl

Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org>
    nfs-utils (U)

Ansgar <ansgar@debian.org>
    dune-common (U)
    dune-geometry (U)
    dune-grid (U)
    dune-grid-glue (U)
    dune-istl (U)
    dune-localfunctions (U)
    dune-typetree (U)
    dune-uggrid (U)

Anton Gladky <gladk@debian.org>
    libqglviewer (U)

Anuradha Weeraman <anuradha@debian.org>
    ksh

Aron Xu <aron@debian.org>
    libpinyin (U)

Asias He <asias@debian.org>
    libpinyin (U)

Aurélien COUDERC <coucouf@debian.org>
    kaidan (U)
    kget (U)

Bas Couwenberg <sebastic@debian.org>
    geos (U)

Bastian Blank <waldi@debian.org>
    sudo (U)

Bastien Roucariès <rouca@debian.org>
    imagemagick#+ (U)
    node-tap-parser# (U)

Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
    nfs-utils (U)

Benda Xu <heroxbd@gentoo.org>
    casacore (U)

Bernhard Schmidt <berni@debian.org>
    bind (U)

BIND <bind@packages.debian.org>
    bind

Boris Pek <tehnick@debian.org>
    psi-plus

Boyuan Yang <byang@debian.org>
    tidy-html5 (U)

Brian May <bam@debian.org>
    python-django (U)

Carl Worth <cworth@debian.org>
    notmuch

Carlos Donizete Froes <coringao@riseup.net>
    surgescript+ (U)

Carsten Schoenert <c.schoenert@t-online.de>
    kicad (U)
    thunderbird

ChangZhuo Chen (陳昌倬) <czchen@debian.org>
    libpinyin (U)

Chris Lamb <lamby@debian.org>
    python-django (U)

Christian Ehrhardt <christian.ehrhardt@canonical.com>
    dpdk (U)

Christoph Goehre <chris@sigxcpu.org>
    thunderbird (U)

Christoph Martin <christoph.martin@uni-mainz.de>
    openssl (U)

Christopher James Halse Rogers <raof@ubuntu.com>
    wlcs (U)

Clint Adams <clint@debian.org>
    ghc (U)

Daniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>
    gnunetP

dann frazier <dannf@debian.org>
    makedumpfile (U)

Dave Beckett <dajobe@debian.org>
    pycairo (U)

David Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
    notmuch (U)

David Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
    php-finder-facade (U)

Debian Astro Team <debian-astro-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    casacore

Debian Cryptocoin Team <team+cryptocoin@tracker.debian.org>
    sakia

Debian DPDK Maintainers <pkg-dpdk-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    dpdk

Debian Electronics Team <pkg-electronics-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>
    kicad

Debian Electronics Team <pkg-electronics-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    eeshow

Debian freedesktop.org maintainers <pkg-freedesktop-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    poppler
    shared-mime-info

Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    ogre-1.12
    surgescript+
    yabause

Debian GIS Project <pkg-grass-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    geos

Debian GnuTLS Maintainers <pkg-gnutls-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    gnutls28

Debian Go Packaging Team <pkg-go-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    gitaly

Debian Hamradio Maintainers <debian-hams@lists.debian.org>
    gr-hpsdr
    welle.io

Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    ghc

Debian Input Method Team <debian-input-method@lists.debian.org>
    libpinyin

Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    syncany
    tomcat10

Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    node-tap-parser#
    twitter-bootstrap4

Debian KDE Extras Team <pkg-kde-extras@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    kaidan

Debian Kdump <team+kdump@tracker.debian.org>
    makedumpfile

Debian kernel team <debian-kernel@lists.debian.org>
    nfs-utils

Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    dcmtk
    mia
    minimap2
    seqan3

Debian Mir Team <team+mir@tracker.debian.org>
    wlcs

Debian Mobcom Maintainers <Debian-mobcom-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    libosmocore

Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>
    juce
    libvpx
    rosegarden

Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>
    ocamlgraph

Debian OpenSSL Team <pkg-openssl-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>
    openssl

Debian PhotoTools Maintainers <pkg-phototools-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    openimageio

Debian PHP PEAR Maintainers <pkg-php-pear@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    php-finder-facade

Debian Python Team <team+python@tracker.debian.org>
    numpy (U)
    praw
    pycairo
    python-django

Debian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
    cantor
    kget
    krita
    qtcreator
    qtgamepad-everywhere-src

Debian R Packages Maintainers <r-pkg-team@alioth-lists.debian.net>
    r-cran-segmented

Debian Ruby Team <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    ruby-gitlab-pg-query
    ruby-pg-query

Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
    rust-coreutils+

Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    dune-common
    dune-geometry
    dune-grid
    dune-grid-glue
    dune-istl
    dune-localfunctions
    dune-typetree
    dune-uggrid
    fflas-ffpack
    givaro
    libqglviewer
    mpich
    nfft
    octomap
    petsc
    polyml
    singular
    slepc

Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    basix
    code-saturne
    coinmp
    fenics-basix
    fenics-dolfinx
    fenics-ffcx
    ffcx
    libcgns

Debian Tcl/Tk Packagers <pkg-tcltk-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    tcl8.7
    tcl9.0

Debian UBports Team <team+ubports@tracker.debian.org>
    click
    deviceinfo
    libusermetrics
    lomiri-ui-toolkit

Debian XMPP Maintainers <pkg-xmpp-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    dino-im
    kaidan (U)
    psi-plus (U)

Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    cp2k

Dennis Braun <d_braun@kabelmail.de>
    rosegarden (U)

Dmitry Shachnev <mitya57@debian.org>
    qtgamepad-everywhere-src (U)

Doug Torrance <dtorrance@piedmont.edu>
    fflas-ffpack (U)
    givaro (U)

Drew Parsons <dparsons@debian.org>
    basix (U)
    fenics-basix (U)
    fenics-dolfinx (U)
    fenics-ffcx (U)
    ffcx (U)
    petsc (U)
    slepc (U)

Emilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu@debian.org>
    poppler (U)
    shared-mime-info (U)

Emmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
    tomcat10 (U)

Enrico Tassi <gareuselesinge@debian.org>
    luajit

Eric Dorland <eric@debian.org>
    gnutls28 (U)

Evgeni Golov <evgeni@debian.org>
    yabause (U)

Federico Ceratto <federico@debian.org>
    nim

Francesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>
    geos (U)
    icmake

Frank B. Brokken <f.b.brokken@rug.nl>
    icmake (U)

Free Ekanayaka <freee@debian.org>
    rosegarden (U)

Geert Stappers <stappers@debian.org>
    urjtag

George Danchev <danchev@spnet.net>
    icmake (U)

Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>
    kicad (U)

Gert Wollny <gewo@debian.org>
    dcmtk (U)
    mia (U)

Ghislain Antony Vaillant <ghisvail@gmail.com>
    nfft (U)

Gianfranco Costamagna <locutusofborg@debian.org>
    llvm-toolchain-snapshot (U)

Gilles Filippini <pini@debian.org>
    code-saturne (U)
    libcgns (U)

Giulio Paci <giuliopaci@gmail.com>
    mitlm

Gürkan Myczko <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>
    cloudcompare
    welle.io (U)

Hanno Wagner <wagner@debian.org>
    sudo (U)

Herbert Parentes Fortes Neto <hpfn@debian.org>
    libcdk5

Hilko Bengen <bengen@debian.org>
    actor-framework
    sudo (U)
    zeekctl

Ilias Tsitsimpis <iliastsi@debian.org>
    ghc (U)

ImageMagick Packaging Team <pkg-gmagick-im-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    imagemagick#+

IOhannes m zmölnig (Debian/GNU) <umlaeute@debian.org>
    juce (U)

James Westby <jw+debian@jameswestby.net>
    gnutls28 (U)

Jameson Graef Rollins <jrollins@finestructure.net>
    notmuch (U)

Jeremy Lainé <jeremy.laine@m4x.org>
    qtcreator (U)

Jerome Benoit <calculus@rezozer.net>
    singular (U)

Jessica Clarke <jrtc27@debian.org>
    polyml (U)

Joachim Breitner <nomeata@debian.org>
    ghc (U)

Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
    matrix-construct (U)
    sakia (U)

Jose Luis Rivero <jrivero@osrfoundation.org>
    octomap (U)

Jose M Calhariz <jose@calhariz.com>
    librep#

Josue Ortega <josue@debian.org>
    praw (U)

Juhani Numminen <juhaninumminen0@gmail.com>
    octomap (U)

Julien Puydt <jpuydt@debian.org>
    givaro (U)

Jérémy Bobbio <lunar@debian.org>
    tlsh

Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org>
    node-tap-parser# (U)

Kai-Chung Yan <seamlikok@gmail.com>
    android-platform-external-boringssl (U)

Kevin Albertson <kevin.albertson@mongodb.com>
    mongo-cxx-driver (U)

Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
    openssl (U)

Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>
    icu
    libwebsockets

Leopold Palomo-Avellaneda <leo@alaxarxa.net>
    octomap (U)

Lionel Elie Mamane <lmamane@debian.org>
    dvidvi

Lisandro Damián Nicanor Pérez Meyer <lisandro@debian.org>
    qtcreator (U)
    qtgamepad-everywhere-src (U)

LLVM Packaging Team <pkg-llvm-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    llvm-toolchain-snapshot

Loic Minier <lool@dooz.org>
    dbus (U)
    poppler (U)

Luca Boccassi <bluca@debian.org>
    dpdk (U)

Luca Bruno <lucab@debian.org>
    binutils-msp430#

Luciano Bello <luciano@debian.org>
    imagemagick#+ (U)

Luke Faraone <lfaraone@debian.org>
    python-django (U)

Maintainers of Mozilla-related packages <team+pkg-mozilla@tracker.debian.org>
    firefox
    firefox-esr

Manuel A. Fernandez Montecelo <mafm@debian.org>
    ogre-1.12 (U)

Marc Haber <mh+debian-packages@zugschlus.de>
    sudo (U)

Markus Koschany <apo@debian.org>
    syncany (U)

Martin <debacle@debian.org>
    dino-im (U)

Matrix Packaging Team <pkg-matrix-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    matrix-construct

Matt Arnold <adeodatus@sdf.org>
    yabause (U)

Matteo F. Vescovi <mfv@debian.org>
    openimageio (U)

Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>
    python3-stdlib-extensions

Matthias Klumpp <mak@debian.org>
    libqtpas (U)

Mehdi Dogguy <mehdi@debian.org>
    ocamlgraph (U)

Michael Banck <mbanck@debian.org>
    cp2k (U)

Michael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
    dbus (U)

Michael R. Crusoe <crusoe@debian.org>
    seqan3 (U)

Mike Gabriel <sunweaver@debian.org>
    click (U)
    deviceinfo (U)
    libusermetrics (U)
    lomiri-ui-toolkit (U)
    wlcs (U)

Mike Hommey <glandium@debian.org>
    firefox (U)
    firefox-esr (U)

Mongo C++ Driver Team <mongo-cxx-driver-debian@googlegroups.com>
    mongo-cxx-driver

Norbert Preining <norbert@preining.info>
    cantor (U)
    kget (U)
    krita (U)

Ole Streicher <olebole@debian.org>
    casacore (U)

Ondřej Nový <onovy@debian.org>
    libvpx (U)

Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>
    bind (U)
    luajit (U)
    tidy-html5 (U)

ownCloud for Debian maintainers <pkg-owncloud-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    owncloud-client

Pascal Packaging Team <pkg-pascal-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    castle-game-engine
    lazarus
    libqtpas

Patrick Franz <patfra71@gmail.com>
    qtgamepad-everywhere-src (U)

Paul Gevers <elbrus@debian.org>
    castle-game-engine (U)
    lazarus (U)

Peter Pentchev <roam@ringlet.net>
    libwebsockets (U)

Pino Toscano <pino@debian.org>
    krita (U)
    poppler (U)

Pirate Praveen <praveen@debian.org>
    gitaly (U)
    ruby-gitlab-pg-query (U)
    ruby-pg-query (U)

Prach Pongpanich <prachpub@gmail.com>
    php-finder-facade (U)

Raphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
    python-django (U)

Rene Engelhard <rene@debian.org>
    coinmp (U)

Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>
    bpfcc

Roberto C. Sanchez <roberto@connexer.com>
    mongo-cxx-driver (U)

Ruben Undheim <ruben.undheim@gmail.com>
    libosmocore (U)

Salvatore Bonaccorso <carnil@debian.org>
    nfs-utils (U)

Sam Hartman <hartmans@debian.org>
    zephyr+ (U)

Sandro Knauß <hefee@debian.org> Pierre-Elliott Bécue <peb@debian.org>
    owncloud-client (U)

Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>
    numpy

Santiago Ruano Rincón <santiagorr@riseup.net>
    dpdk (U)

Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <sebastian@breakpoint.cc>
    openssl (U)

Sebastian Dröge <slomo@debian.org>
    dbus (U)
    libvpx (U)
    shared-mime-info (U)

Sergei Golovan <sgolovan@debian.org>
    tcl8.7 (U)
    tcl9.0 (U)

Simon Josefsson <simon@josefsson.org>
    gnutls28 (U)

Simon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
    dbus (U)

Simon Quigley <tsimonq2@debian.org>
    qtcreator (U)
    qtgamepad-everywhere-src (U)

Simon Schmeisser <s.schmeisser@gmx.net>
    ogre-1.12 (U)

Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org>
    dbus (U)

Sruthi Chandran <srud@debian.org>
    gitaly (U)

Stephan Sürken <absurd@debian.org>
    mini-buildd

Steve Langasek <vorlon@debian.org>
    nfs-utils (U)

Steve McIntyre <93sam@debian.org>
    netpbm-free (U)

Stuart Prescott <stuart@debian.org>
    rosegarden (U)

Sudo Maintainers <sudo@packages.debian.org>
    sudo

Sune Vuorela <sune@debian.org>
    cantor (U)
    kget (U)

Sylvestre Ledru <sylvestre@debian.org>
    llvm-toolchain-snapshot (U)
    rust-coreutils+ (U)

Taowa <taowa@debian.org>
    dino-im (U)

Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@debian.org>
    makedumpfile (U)

Thorsten Alteholz <debian@alteholz.de>
    libosmocore (U)

Tidy HTML5 <tidy-html5@packages.debian.org>
    tidy-html5

tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
    icmake (U)
    tomcat10 (U)

Torquil Macdonald Sørensen <torquil@gmail.com>
    mpich (U)

Torsten Marek <shlomme@debian.org>
    pycairo (U)

Troy Heber <troyh@debian.org>
    crash

Utopia Maintenance Team <pkg-utopia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    dbus

Vagrant Cascadian <vagrant@debian.org>
    nyacc

Vasudev Kamath <vasudev@debian.org>
    bpfcc (U)

W. Martin Borgert <debacle@debian.org>
    eeshow (U)

Yadd <yadd@debian.org>
    twitter-bootstrap4 (U)

YunQiang Su <syq@debian.org>
    libpinyin (U)

Zephyr IM Team <team+zephyr-im@tracker.debian.org>
    zephyr+

A package name displayed with a bold font is an indication that this package has a note. Visited packages are linked in green, those which have not been visited are linked in blue.
A # sign after the name of a package indicates that a bug is filed against it. Likewise, a + sign indicates there is a patch available, a P means a pending bug while # indicates a closed bug. In cases of several bugs, the symbol is repeated.