Debian navigation

Maintainers of unreproducible packages in experimental

The following maintainers and uploaders are listed for packages in experimental which have built unreproducibly. Please note that the while the link always points to the amd64 version, it's possible thatthe unreproducibility is only present in another architecture(s).

"Adam C. Powell, IV" <hazelsct@debian.org>
    mpich (U)
    mumps (U)
    petsc (U)
    slepc (U)

Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
    ahven (U)

Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>
    mpich (U)
    openmpi

Alberto Garcia <berto@igalia.com>
    webkit2gtk (U)

Albin Tonnerre <lutin@debian.org>
    efl (U)

Alessio Treglia <alessio@debian.org>
    gpac (U)

Alexander Wirt <formorer@debian.org>
    icinga2 (U)

Alkis Georgopoulos <alkisg@gmail.com>
    ltsp (U)

Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
    git (U)

Andreas Barth <aba@not.so.argh.org>
    netpbm-free

Andreas Beckmann <anbe@debian.org>
    cubew (U)

Andreas Metzler <ametzler@debian.org>
    efl (U)

Andreas Tille <tille@debian.org>
    virtuoso-opensource (U)

Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>
    grpc (U)

Andrey Rahmatullin <wrar@debian.org>
    python-sybil (U)

Anthony Fok <foka@debian.org>
    lilypond (U)

APT Development Team <deity@lists.debian.org>
    apt

Arnaud Rebillout <arnaud.rebillout@collabora.com>
    golang-gogottrpc (U)

Aron Xu <aron@debian.org>
    librime (U)

Arthur Diniz <arthurbdiniz@gmail.com>
    hey (U)

Arturo Borrero Gonzalez <arturo@debian.org>
    suricata (U)

Barak A. Pearlmutter <bap@debian.org>
    chezscheme (U)

Bas Couwenberg <sebastic@debian.org>
    gdal (U)
    netcdf (U)

Bernhard Schmidt <berni@debian.org>
    bind (U)

Bertrand Marc <bmarc@debian.org>
    gnunet

BIND <bind@packages.debian.org>
    bind

Boyuan Yang <byang@debian.org>
    librime (U)

Carl Worth <cworth@debian.org>
    notmuch

Chow Loong Jin <hyperair@debian.org>
    slic3r-prusa (U)

Chris Halls <halls@debian.org>
    libreoffice (U)

Christoph Berg <myon@debian.org>
    ip4r (U)

Christos Trochalakis <ctrochalakis@debian.org>
    nginx (U)

Clint Adams <clint@debian.org>
    ghc (U)

Damien Raude-Morvan <drazzib@debian.org>
    libspring-java (U)

Daniel Dehennin <daniel.dehennin@baby-gnu.org>
    nqp (U)
    rakudo (U)

Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
    fontforge (U)

Daniel Stender <stender@debian.org>
    libvigraimpex# (U)

Daniel Walrond <debian@djw.org.uk>
    opensmtpd (U)

David Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
    notmuch (U)

David Cournapeau <cournape@gmail.com>
    python-scipy (U)

David Kalnischkies <donkult@debian.org>
    apt (U)

Davide Viti <zinosat@tiscali.it>
    fontforge (U)

Debian 3-D Printing Packages <3dprinter-general@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    slic3r-prusa

Debian Cryptocoin Team <team+cryptocoin@tracker.debian.org>
    groestlcoin

Debian Electronics Team <pkg-electronics-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    eeshow

Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    fontforge
    fonts-f500

Debian freedesktop.org maintainers <pkg-freedesktop-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    poppler

Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    yabause

Debian GCC Maintainers <debian-gcc@lists.debian.org>
    libffi

Debian GIS Project <pkg-grass-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    gdal
    netcdf

Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    libpeas#

Debian Go Packaging Team <pkg-go-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    gitaly
    gitlab-workhorse
    go-cpe-dictionary
    gost
    goval-dictionary
    vuls

Debian Go Packaging Team <team+pkg-go@tracker.debian.org>
    containerd#
    golang-gogottrpc
    hey
    shoelaces (U)

Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    ghc

Debian HPC Team <debian-hpc@lists.debian.org>
    cubew

Debian Input Method Team <debian-input-method@lists.debian.org>
    librime

Debian IoT Maintainers <debian-iot-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    openzwave

Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    libspring-java
    syncany

Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    node-d3
    nodejs

Debian Junior Maintainers <debian-jr@lists.debian.org>
    tuxpaint (U)

Debian KDE Extras Team <pkg-kde-extras@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    exiv2

Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>
    libreoffice

Debian LTSP Maintainers <team+ltsp@tracker.debian.org>
    ltsp

Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>
    davs2
    gpac
    inkscape
    xavs2

Debian Nagios Maintainer Group <pkg-nagios-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    icinga2

Debian Nginx Maintainers <pkg-nginx-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
    nginx

Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>
    coccinelle
    findlib
    libaio-ocaml

Debian OpenStack <team+openstack@tracker.debian.org>
    python-jsonschema

Debian Pkg-e Team <pkg-e-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    efl

Debian PostgreSQL Maintainers <team+postgresql@tracker.debian.org>
    ip4r

Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    numpy (U)
    python-scipy
    python-sybil
    qscintilla2
    twisted

Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
    boxbackup

Debian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
    okular
    phonon

Debian Rakudo Maintainers <pkg-rakudo-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    nqp
    rakudo

Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    gitlab-shell
    ruby-pg

Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    libvigraimpex#
    mpich
    mumps
    nfft
    openturns
    petsc
    singular
    sleef
    slepc
    statsmodels
    virtuoso-opensource

Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    libcgns
    nexus#
    pandas#
    sundials

Debian Tcl/Tk Packagers <pkg-tcltk-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    tcl8.7

Debian WebKit Maintainers <pkg-webkit-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    webkit2gtk

Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
    akonadi
    akonadi-contacts
    akonadi-import-wizard
    akonadi-mime
    akonadi-search
    akonadiconsole
    akregator
    grantlee-editor
    kaddressbook
    kcalutils
    kdepim-addons
    kdepim-runtime
    kf5-messagelib
    kldap
    kleopatra
    kmail
    kmailtransport
    knotes
    kontact
    korganizer
    kpimtextedit
    libkf5incidenceeditor
    libkf5ksieve
    libkf5libkdepim
    libkf5mailcommon
    libkf5mailimporter
    libkf5pimcommon
    pim-data-exporter
    pim-sieve-editor

Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    gromacs

Denis Barbier <barbier@debian.org>
    openturns (U)

Diane Trout <diane@ghic.org>
    phonon (U)
    statsmodels (U)

Dima Kogan <dkogan@debian.org>
    sundials (U)

Dmitry Borodaenko <angdraug@debian.org>
    ruby-pg (U)

Dominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
    perl# (U)

Dominique Dumont <dod@debian.org>
    nqp (U)
    rakudo (U)

Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>
    lilypond

Dr. Tobias Quathamer <toddy@debian.org>
    lilypond (U)

Drew Parsons <dparsons@debian.org>
    petsc (U)
    slepc (U)

Eduard Bloch <blade@debian.org>
    apt-cacher-ng

Emilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu@debian.org>
    libpeas# (U)
    poppler (U)
    webkit2gtk (U)

Eshat Cakar <info@eshat.de>
    akonadi-contacts (U)
    akonadi-import-wizard (U)
    akonadi-mime (U)
    akonadiconsole (U)
    akregator (U)
    grantlee-editor (U)
    kaddressbook (U)
    kmail (U)
    knotes (U)
    kontact (U)
    korganizer (U)
    okular (U)
    pim-data-exporter (U)
    pim-sieve-editor (U)

Evgeni Golov <evgeni@debian.org>
    yabause (U)

Francesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>
    gdal (U)
    netcdf (U)

Geert Stappers <stappers@debian.org>
    urjtag

George Kiagiadakis <kiagiadakis.george@gmail.com>
    akonadi-contacts (U)
    akonadi-import-wizard (U)
    akonadi-mime (U)
    akonadiconsole (U)
    akregator (U)
    grantlee-editor (U)
    kaddressbook (U)
    kdepim-runtime (U)
    kmail (U)
    knotes (U)
    kontact (U)
    korganizer (U)
    pim-data-exporter (U)
    pim-sieve-editor (U)

Gerrit Pape <pape@smarden.org>
    ezmlm-idx
    git

Ghislain Antony Vaillant <ghisvail@gmail.com>
    nfft (U)

Gilles Filippini <pini@debian.org>
    libcgns (U)

Giulio Paci <giuliopaci@gmail.com>
    mitlm

Goswin von Brederlow <goswin-v-b@web.de>
    libaio-ocaml (U)

Gudjon I. Gudjonsson <gudjon@gudjon.org>
    qscintilla2 (U)

Guo Yixuan (郭溢譞) <culu.gyx@gmail.com>
    librime (U)

Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>
    webkit2gtk (U)

Göran Weinholt <weinholt@debian.org>
    alevt
    chezscheme
    gxemul

Gürkan Myczko <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>
    fonts-f500 (U)

Herbert Parentes Fortes Neto <hpfn@debian.org>
    libcdk5

Hideki Yamane <henrich@debian.org>
    fontforge (U)

Iain Lane <laney@debian.org>
    libpeas# (U)

IOhannes m zmölnig (Debian/GNU) <umlaeute@debian.org>
    assimp

James Tocknell <aragilar@gmail.com>
    sundials (U)

Jameson Graef Rollins <jrollins@finestructure.net>
    notmuch (U)

Jan Luca Naumann <j.naumann@fu-berlin.de>
    nitrokey-app

Jan Wagner <waja@cyconet.org>
    icinga2 (U)

Jeremy Bicha <jbicha@debian.org>
    libpeas# (U)

Jerome Benoit <calculus@rezozer.net>
    singular (U)

Joachim Breitner <nomeata@debian.org>
    ghc (U)

Joao Eriberto Mota Filho <eriberto@debian.org>
    vokoscreen-ng

Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
    davs2 (U)
    fontforge (U)
    groestlcoin (U)
    nodejs (U)
    xavs2 (U)

Jonathan Carter <jcc@debian.org>
    tuxpaint

Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
    git (U)

Jose M Calhariz <jose@calhariz.com>
    sawfish

Julian Andres Klode <jak@debian.org>
    apt (U)

Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org>
    nodejs (U)

Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>
    grpc
    icu
    libcrypto++
    protobuf

Lisandro Damián Nicanor Pérez Meyer <lisandro@debian.org>
    akonadi-contacts (U)
    akonadi-mime (U)
    phonon (U)

Loic Minier <lool@dooz.org>
    poppler (U)

Luca Bruno <lucab@debian.org>
    binutils-msp430#

Ludovic Brenta <lbrenta@debian.org>
    adacontrol
    asis
    libaws
    libflorist
    libgtkada
    libtemplates-parser
    libxmlada

Magnus Holmgren <holmgren@debian.org>
    policyd-spf-fs

Manuel Prinz <manuel@debian.org>
    openmpi (U)

Mark Purcell <msp@debian.org>
    exiv2 (U)

Markus Frosch <lazyfrosch@debian.org>
    icinga2 (U)

Markus Koschany <apo@debian.org>
    syncany (U)

Martin Pitt <mpitt@debian.org>
    calibre (U)

Matt Arnold <adeodatus@sdf.org>
    yabause (U)

Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>
    libffi (U)
    twisted (U)

Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
    openjdk-14 (U)

Mattia Rizzolo <mattia@debian.org>
    inkscape (U)
    sigil

Maximiliano Curia <maxy@debian.org>
    akonadi (U)
    akonadi-contacts (U)
    akonadi-import-wizard (U)
    akonadi-mime (U)
    akonadi-search (U)
    akonadiconsole (U)
    akregator (U)
    grantlee-editor (U)
    kaddressbook (U)
    kcalutils (U)
    kdepim-addons (U)
    kdepim-runtime (U)
    kf5-messagelib (U)
    kldap (U)
    kleopatra (U)
    kmail (U)
    kmailtransport (U)
    knotes (U)
    kontact (U)
    korganizer (U)
    kpimtextedit (U)
    libkf5incidenceeditor (U)
    libkf5ksieve (U)
    libkf5libkdepim (U)
    libkf5mailcommon (U)
    libkf5mailimporter (U)
    libkf5pimcommon (U)
    okular (U)
    phonon (U)
    pim-data-exporter (U)
    pim-sieve-editor (U)

Mehdi Dogguy <mehdi@debian.org>
    findlib (U)

Michael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
    libpeas# (U)

Michael Hanke <michael.hanke@gmail.com>
    brian# (U)
    nipype (U)
    pandas# (U)
    statsmodels (U)

Michael Meskes <meskes@debian.org>
    akonadi-import-wizard (U)
    akonadiconsole (U)
    akregator (U)
    grantlee-editor (U)
    kaddressbook (U)
    kmail (U)
    knotes (U)
    kontact (U)
    korganizer (U)
    pim-data-exporter (U)
    pim-sieve-editor (U)

Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>
    apt (U)

Mike Gabriel <sunweaver@debian.org>
    libjpeg-turbo (U)

Mo Zhou <cdluminate@gmail.com>
    nqp (U)
    rakudo (U)
    sleef (U)

Modestas Vainius <modax@debian.org>
    akonadi (U)
    akonadi-contacts (U)
    akonadi-import-wizard (U)
    akonadi-mime (U)
    akonadiconsole (U)
    akregator (U)
    grantlee-editor (U)
    kaddressbook (U)
    kdepim-runtime (U)
    kmail (U)
    knotes (U)
    kontact (U)
    korganizer (U)
    phonon (U)
    pim-data-exporter (U)
    pim-sieve-editor (U)

NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>
    brian#
    nipype

Nicholas Breen <nbreen@debian.org>
    gromacs (U)

Nicholas D Steeves <nsteeves@gmail.com>
    calibre (U)

Nico Schlömer <nico.schloemer@gmail.com>
    netcdf (U)

Nicolas Boulenguez <nicolas@debian.org>
    adacontrol (U)
    ahven (U)
    asis (U)
    dh-ada-library
    gprbuild
    libaunit
    libaws (U)
    libflorist (U)
    libgmpada
    libgnatcoll
    libgnatcoll-bindings
    libgtkada (U)
    libtemplates-parser (U)
    libxmlada (U)
    libxmlezout (U)

Niko Tyni <ntyni@debian.org>
    perl#

Nilesh <npatra974@gmail.com>
    node-d3 (U)

Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>
    go-cpe-dictionary (U)
    gost (U)
    goval-dictionary (U)
    vuls (U)

Norbert Preining <norbert@preining.info>
    calibre

Ondrej Certik <ondrej@certik.cz>
    python-scipy (U)

Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>
    bind (U)
    libjpeg-turbo

OpenJDK Team <openjdk@lists.launchpad.net>
    openjdk-14

Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>
    librime (U)

Paolo Greppi <paolo.greppi@libpf.com>
    doxygen+

Pierre Chifflier <pollux@debian.org>
    libprelude
    suricata

Pino Toscano <pino@debian.org>
    poppler (U)

Pirate Praveen <praveen@debian.org>
    gitaly (U)
    gitlab-shell (U)
    gitlab-workhorse (U)
    node-d3 (U)
    ruby-pg (U)

Qijiang Fan <fqj1994@gmail.com>
    librime (U)

Raúl Benencia <rul@kalgan.cc>
    shoelaces

Rebecca N. Palmer <rebecca_palmer@zoho.com>
    pandas# (U)
    statsmodels (U)

Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
    gpac (U)

Rene Engelhard <rene@debian.org>
    libreoffice (U)

Reto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
    ahven

Richard Kreckel <kreckel@ginac.de>
    cln

Robert Lemmen <robertle@semistable.com>
    nqp (U)
    rakudo (U)

Rogério Brito <rbrito@ime.usp.br>
    fontforge (U)

Ross Vandegrift <rvandegrift@debian.org>
    efl (U)

Ryan Kavanagh <rak@debian.org>
    opensmtpd

Salvatore Bonaccorso <carnil@debian.org>
    criu

Samuel Thibault <sthibault@debian.org>
    vite#

Sandro Knauß <hefee@debian.org>
    akonadi (U)
    akonadi-contacts (U)
    akonadi-import-wizard (U)
    akonadi-mime (U)
    akonadi-search (U)
    akonadiconsole (U)
    akregator (U)
    grantlee-editor (U)
    kaddressbook (U)
    kcalutils (U)
    kdepim-addons (U)
    kdepim-runtime (U)
    kf5-messagelib (U)
    kldap (U)
    kleopatra (U)
    kmail (U)
    kmailtransport (U)
    knotes (U)
    kontact (U)
    korganizer (U)
    kpimtextedit (U)
    libkf5incidenceeditor (U)
    libkf5ksieve (U)
    libkf5libkdepim (U)
    libkf5mailcommon (U)
    libkf5mailimporter (U)
    libkf5pimcommon (U)
    pim-data-exporter (U)
    pim-sieve-editor (U)

Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>
    numpy

Sascha Steinbiss <satta@debian.org>
    suricata (U)

Sergei Golovan <sgolovan@debian.org>
    tcl8.7 (U)

Shengjing Zhu <zhsj@debian.org>
    containerd# (U)

Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org>
    libpeas# (U)

Sruthi Chandran <srud@debian.org>
    gitaly (U)

Stephen Kitt <skitt@debian.org>
    gcc-mingw-w64

Steve McIntyre <93sam@debian.org>
    netpbm-free (U)

Stuart Prescott <stuart@debian.org>
    nexus# (U)

Stéphane Glondu <glondu@debian.org>
    findlib (U)

Sune Vuorela <debian@pusling.com>
    akonadi (U)
    kdepim-runtime (U)

Sune Vuorela <sune@debian.org>
    akonadi-contacts (U)
    akonadi-import-wizard (U)
    akonadi-mime (U)
    akonadiconsole (U)
    akregator (U)
    grantlee-editor (U)
    kaddressbook (U)
    kmail (U)
    knotes (U)
    kontact (U)
    korganizer (U)
    pim-data-exporter (U)
    pim-sieve-editor (U)

Thomas Andrejak <thomas.andrejak@gmail.com>
    libprelude (U)

Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>
    python-jsonschema (U)

Thorsten Alteholz <debian@alteholz.de>
    libctl
    mpb
    openzwave (U)

Thorsten Glaser <tg@mirbsd.de>
    musescore
    musescore-snapshot+

Tianon Gravi <tianon@debian.org>
    containerd# (U)

Tim Potter <tpot@hpe.com>
    containerd# (U)

Torquil Macdonald Sørensen <torquil@gmail.com>
    mpich (U)

Torsten Marek <shlomme@debian.org>
    qscintilla2 (U)

Utkarsh Gupta <guptautkarsh2102@gmail.com>
    gitlab-shell (U)
    gitlab-workhorse (U)

Vagrant Cascadian <vagrant@debian.org>
    ltsp (U)

Varun Hiremath <varun@debian.org>
    python-scipy (U)

Vasudev Kamath <vasudev@copyninja.info>
    fontforge (U)

Vincent Fourmond <fourmond@debian.org>
    pmount

W. Martin Borgert <debacle@debian.org>
    eeshow (U)

Will Daniels <mail@willdaniels.co.uk>
    virtuoso-opensource (U)

Wookey <wookey@debian.org>
    libopencsd

Xavier Grave <xavier.grave@csnsm.in2p3.fr>
    libtemplates-parser (U)
    libxmlada (U)
    libxmlezout

Xavier Grave <xavier.grave@ipno.in2p3.fr>
    asis (U)

Ximin Luo <infinity0@debian.org>
    findlib (U)

Yaroslav Halchenko <debian@onerussian.com>
    brian# (U)
    nipype (U)
    pandas# (U)
    statsmodels (U)

YunQiang Su <syq@debian.org>
    librime (U)

Євгеній Мещеряков <eugen@debian.org>
    coccinelle (U)

A package name displayed with a bold font is an indication that this package has a note. Visited packages are linked in green, those which have not been visited are linked in blue.
A # sign after the name of a package indicates that a bug is filed against it. Likewise, a + sign indicates there is a patch available, a P means a pending bug while # indicates a closed bug. In cases of several bugs, the symbol is repeated.