Debian navigation

Maintainers of unreproducible packages in experimental

The following maintainers and uploaders are listed for packages in experimental which have built unreproducibly. Please note that the while the link always points to the amd64 version, it's possible thatthe unreproducibility is only present in another architecture(s).

"Adam C. Powell, IV" <hazelsct@debian.org>
    slepc (U)
    spooles (U)

Aaron M. Ucko <ucko@debian.org>
    fltk1.3

Abdelhakim Qbaich <abdelhakim@qbaich.com>
    gambc

Adam Majer <adamm@zombino.com>
    qbs (U)
    qtcreator (U)

Adrian Vondendriesch <adrian.vondendriesch@credativ.de>
    pgpool2 (U)

Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
    libalog

Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>
    fiat-ecmwf
    hdf-eos5
    openmpi
    pmix
    silo-llnl

Albin Tonnerre <lutin@debian.org>
    efl (U)

Alex Chernyakhovsky <achernya@debian.org>
    zephyr# (U)

Andreas Beckmann <anbe@debian.org>
    oclgrind (U)

Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
    clamav (U)

Andreas Metzler <ametzler@debian.org>
    efl (U)

Andreas Tille <tille@debian.org>
    openmm (U)

Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>
    radare2 (U)
    sphinxsearch

Andrew Bartlett <abartlet+debian@catalyst.net.nz>
    samba# (U)

Andrius Merkys <merkys@debian.org>
    openmm (U)

Anton Gladky <gladk@debian.org>
    lammps (U)
    liggghts+ (U)

Antonio Valentino <antonio.valentino@tiscali.it>
    c-blosc2 (U)

Athena Capital Research <acr-debian@athenacr.com>
    quickfix

Barak A. Pearlmutter <bap@debian.org>
    pstoedit

Bas Couwenberg <sebastic@debian.org>
    grass (U)

Bernhard Miklautz <bernhard.miklautz@shacknet.at>
    freerdp2 (U)

Bill Allombert <ballombe@debian.org>
    gap

Boris Pek <tehnick@debian.org>
    psi-plus

Brian May <bam@debian.org>
    python-django (U)

Carl Worth <cworth@debian.org>
    notmuch

Chris Lamb <lamby@debian.org>
    python-django (U)

Christian Kastner <ckk@debian.org>
    rocm-hipamd (U)

Christoph Berg <myon@debian.org>
    pgpool2 (U)

ClamAV Team <pkg-clamav-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    clamav

Clint Adams <clint@debian.org>
    ghc (U)

Cordell Bloor <cgmb@slerp.xyz>
    rocm-hipamd (U)

Damyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
    firebird4.0

Daniel Dehennin <daniel.dehennin@baby-gnu.org>
    moarvm (U)
    nqp (U)
    rakudo# (U)

Daniel Gröber <dxld@darkboxed.org>
    yosys (U)

David Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
    notmuch (U)

Debian ACE maintainers <team+ace@tracker.debian.org>
    ace

Debian Erlang Packagers <pkg-erlang-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    erlang

Debian GIS Project <pkg-grass-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    grass

Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    gegl
    libdmapsharing
    tracker

Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    ghc

Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    syncany

Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    dcmtk
    gdcm
    heudiconv
    mia

Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>
    gsequencer
    opensubdiv
    pupnp

Debian Octave Group <team+pkg-octave-team@tracker.debian.org>
    octave

Debian OpenCL Maintainers <pkg-opencl-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    oclgrind

Debian OpenStack <team+openstack@tracker.debian.org>
    ironic
    rabbitmq-server

Debian PHP Maintainers <team+pkg-php@tracker.debian.org>
    php8.3

Debian Pkg-e Team <pkg-e-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    efl

Debian PostgreSQL Maintainers <team+postgresql@tracker.debian.org>
    pgpool2

Debian Python Team <team+python@tracker.debian.org>
    python-django

Debian Python Team <team+python@tracker.debian.org>,
    numpy

Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
    freewnn
    gpac
    libapreq2

Debian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
    qbs
    qt3d-opensource-src
    qt6-connectivity
    qt6-declarative
    qt6-remoteobjects
    qt6-scxml
    qt6-webengine
    qtbase-opensource-src###
    qtbase-opensource-src-gles
    qtcharts-opensource-src
    qtconnectivity-opensource-src
    qtcreator
    qtdatavis3d-everywhere-src
    qtdeclarative-opensource-src
    qtdoc-opensource-src
    qtgamepad-everywhere-src
    qtgraphicaleffects-opensource-src
    qtnetworkauth-everywhere-src
    qtquickcontrols2-opensource-src
    qtremoteobjects-everywhere-src
    qtscxml-everywhere-src
    qtsensors-opensource-src
    qtserialbus-everywhere-src
    qtserialport-opensource-src
    qtspeech-opensource-src
    qtsvg-opensource-src
    qtvirtualkeyboard-opensource-src
    qtwayland-opensource-src
    qtwebchannel-opensource-src
    qtwebsockets-opensource-src
    qtwebview-opensource-src
    qtx11extras-opensource-src

Debian Rakudo Maintainers <pkg-rakudo-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    moarvm
    nqp
    rakudo#

Debian Remote Maintainers <debian-remote@lists.debian.org>
    freerdp2

Debian ROCm Team <debian-ai@lists.debian.org>
    rocm-hipamd

Debian Samba Maintainers <pkg-samba-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    samba#

Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
    giac

Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    c-blosc2
    coinor-bonmin
    combblas
    gerris
    lammps
    liggghts+
    open3d
    slepc
    spooles
    yosys

Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    coin3
    getfem
    plplot

Debian Security Tools <team+pkg-security@tracker.debian.org>
    radare2

Debian XMPP Maintainers <pkg-xmpp-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    psi-plus (U)

DebianOnMobile Maintainers <debian-on-mobile-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
    varnam-schemes

Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    openmm

Dirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>
    gretl

Dmitry Shachnev <mitya57@debian.org>
    qbs (U)
    qt3d-opensource-src (U)
    qtbase-opensource-src### (U)
    qtbase-opensource-src-gles (U)
    qtcharts-opensource-src (U)
    qtconnectivity-opensource-src (U)
    qtdatavis3d-everywhere-src (U)
    qtdeclarative-opensource-src (U)
    qtdoc-opensource-src (U)
    qtgamepad-everywhere-src (U)
    qtgraphicaleffects-opensource-src (U)
    qtnetworkauth-everywhere-src (U)
    qtquickcontrols2-opensource-src (U)
    qtremoteobjects-everywhere-src (U)
    qtscxml-everywhere-src (U)
    qtsensors-opensource-src (U)
    qtserialbus-everywhere-src (U)
    qtserialport-opensource-src (U)
    qtspeech-opensource-src (U)
    qtsvg-opensource-src (U)
    qtvirtualkeyboard-opensource-src (U)
    qtwayland-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebchannel-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebsockets-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebview-opensource-src (U)
    qtx11extras-opensource-src (U)

Dominique Dumont <dod@debian.org>
    moarvm (U)
    nqp (U)
    rakudo# (U)

Drew Parsons <dparsons@debian.org>
    combblas (U)
    gerris (U)
    slepc (U)

Dylan Aïssi <daissi@debian.org>
    wireplumber (U)

Emilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu@debian.org>
    gegl (U)

Felix Geyer <fgeyer@debian.org>
    qtconnectivity-opensource-src (U)
    qtserialport-opensource-src (U)
    qtsvg-opensource-src (U)
    qtx11extras-opensource-src (U)

Francesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>
    grass (U)

Gert Wollny <gewo@debian.org>
    dcmtk (U)
    gdcm (U)
    mia (U)

Gilles Filippini <pini@debian.org>
    giac (U)

Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
    varnam-schemes (U)

Ileana Dumitrescu <ileanadumitrescu95@gmail.com>
    giac (U)

Ilias Tsitsimpis <iliastsi@debian.org>
    ghc (U)

James Page <james.page@ubuntu.com>
    rabbitmq-server (U)

James Price <jamesprice.dev@gmail.com>
    oclgrind (U)

Jameson Graef Rollins <jrollins@finestructure.net>
    notmuch (U)

Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@debian.org>
    samba# (U)

Jeremy Bicha <jbicha@ubuntu.com>
    tracker (U)

Jeremy Bícha <jbicha@ubuntu.com>
    gegl (U)
    libdmapsharing (U)

Jochen Sprickerhof <jspricke@debian.org>
    open3d (U)

Johnny Willemsen <jwillemsen@remedy.nl>
    ace (U)

Jose M Calhariz <jose@calhariz.com>
    librep#+

Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>
    gegl (U)

Joël Krähemann <jkraehemann@gmail.com>
    gsequencer (U)

Julien Schueller <schueller@phimeca.com>
    coinor-bonmin (U)

Ken McDonell <kenj@kenj.id.au>
    pcp (U)

Kentaro Hayashi <kenhys@xdump.org>
    groonga

Kevin Albertson <kevin.albertson@mongodb.com>
    mongo-c-driver (U)

Konstantinos Poulios <poulios.konstantinos@gmail.com>
    getfem (U)

Kyle Kloberdanz <kyle.kloberdanz@mongodb.com>
    mongo-c-driver (U)

Leopold Palomo-Avellaneda <leo@alaxarxa.net>
    coin3 (U)

Lev Lamberov <dogsleg@debian.org>
    swi-prolog

Lior Kaplan <kaplan@debian.org>
    php8.3 (U)

Lisandro Damián Nicanor Pérez Meyer <lisandro@debian.org>
    qbs (U)
    qt3d-opensource-src (U)
    qtbase-opensource-src### (U)
    qtbase-opensource-src-gles (U)
    qtcharts-opensource-src (U)
    qtconnectivity-opensource-src (U)
    qtcreator (U)
    qtdatavis3d-everywhere-src (U)
    qtdeclarative-opensource-src (U)
    qtdoc-opensource-src (U)
    qtgamepad-everywhere-src (U)
    qtgraphicaleffects-opensource-src (U)
    qtnetworkauth-everywhere-src (U)
    qtquickcontrols2-opensource-src (U)
    qtremoteobjects-everywhere-src (U)
    qtscxml-everywhere-src (U)
    qtsensors-opensource-src (U)
    qtserialbus-everywhere-src (U)
    qtserialport-opensource-src (U)
    qtspeech-opensource-src (U)
    qtsvg-opensource-src (U)
    qtvirtualkeyboard-opensource-src (U)
    qtwayland-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebsockets-opensource-src (U)
    qtx11extras-opensource-src (U)

Lu YaNing <dluyaning@gmail.com>
    qt6-connectivity (U)
    qt6-remoteobjects (U)
    qt6-scxml (U)
    qt6-webengine (U)

Ludovic Brenta <lbrenta@debian.org>
    alire (U)
    libgnatcoll (U)
    libgtkada
    libxmlada

Luke Faraone <lfaraone@debian.org>
    python-django (U)

Manuel Prinz <manuel@debian.org>
    openmpi (U)

Marco Nenciarini <mnencia@debian.org>
    pgpool2 (U)

Markus Koschany <apo@debian.org>
    binaryen
    syncany (U)

Mathieu Malaterre <malat@debian.org>
    dcmtk (U)

Mathieu Parent <sathieu@debian.org>
    samba# (U)

Matteo F. Vescovi <mfv@debian.org>
    opensubdiv (U)

Maxime Chambonnet <maxzor@maxzor.eu>
    rocm-hipamd (U)

Michael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
    libdmapsharing (U)

Michael Hanke <mih@debian.org>
    heudiconv (U)

Michael Meskes <meskes@debian.org>
    clamav (U)

Michael Tautschnig <mt@debian.org>
    clamav (U)

Michael Tokarev <mjt@tls.msk.ru>
    samba# (U)

Michal Arbet <michal.arbet@ultimum.io>
    ironic (U)

Mike Gabriel <sunweaver@debian.org>
    freerdp2 (U)

Mo Zhou <lumin@debian.org>
    moarvm (U)
    nqp (U)
    rakudo# (U)

Mongo C Driver Team <mongo-c-driver-debian@googlegroups.com>
    mongo-c-driver

Nathan Scott <nathans@debian.org>
    pcp (U)

Nicolas Boulenguez <nicolas@debian.org>
    adasockets (U)
    libalog (U)
    libaunit
    libgnatcoll
    libgtkada (U)
    liblog4ada (U)
    libncursesada
    libtexttools
    libxmlada (U)

Ole Streicher <olebole@debian.org>
    plplot (U)

Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>
    php8.3 (U)

Patrick Franz <deltaone@debian.org>
    qt6-connectivity (U)
    qt6-declarative (U)
    qt6-remoteobjects (U)
    qt6-scxml (U)
    qt6-webengine (U)
    qtcharts-opensource-src (U)
    qtdoc-opensource-src (U)
    qtgamepad-everywhere-src (U)
    qtnetworkauth-everywhere-src (U)
    qtspeech-opensource-src (U)
    qtvirtualkeyboard-opensource-src (U)
    qtwayland-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebview-opensource-src (U)

PCP Development Team <pcp@groups.io>
    pcp

Phil Brooke <pjb@debian.org>
    adasockets

Pierre Gruet <pgt@debian.org>
    coinor-bonmin (U)

Pino Toscano <pino@debian.org>
    qt3d-opensource-src (U)
    qtbase-opensource-src### (U)
    qtbase-opensource-src-gles (U)
    qtconnectivity-opensource-src (U)
    qtdatavis3d-everywhere-src (U)
    qtdeclarative-opensource-src (U)
    qtdoc-opensource-src (U)
    qtgraphicaleffects-opensource-src (U)
    qtquickcontrols2-opensource-src (U)
    qtsensors-opensource-src (U)
    qtserialport-opensource-src (U)
    qtsvg-opensource-src (U)
    qtwayland-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebsockets-opensource-src (U)
    qtx11extras-opensource-src (U)

Rafael Laboissière <rafael@debian.org>
    octave (U)
    plplot (U)

Raphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
    python-django (U)

Reto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
    libalog (U)

Robert McGibbon <rmcgibbo@gmail.com>
    openmm (U)

Roberto C. Sanchez <roberto@connexer.com>
    mongo-c-driver (U)
    quickfix (U)

Ross Vandegrift <rvandegrift@debian.org>
    efl (U)

Ruben Undheim <ruben.undheim@gmail.com>
    yosys (U)

Sam Hartman <hartmans@debian.org>
    zephyr# (U)

Sandro Knauß <hefee@debian.org>
    qtwebchannel-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebview-opensource-src (U)

Scarlett Moore <sgmoore@kde.org>
    qtnetworkauth-everywhere-src (U)
    qtscxml-everywhere-src (U)
    qtwebchannel-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebview-opensource-src (U)

Scott Kitterman <scott@kitterman.com>
    clamav (U)

Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <sebastian@breakpoint.cc>
    clamav (U)

Sebastian Kuzminsky <seb@highlab.com>
    yosys (U)

Sebastian Ramacher <sramacher@debian.org>
    pupnp (U)

Sebastian Reichel <sre@debian.org>
    radare2 (U)

Sergei Golovan <sgolovan@debian.org>
    erlang (U)

Simon Quigley <tsimonq2@debian.org>
    qbs (U)
    qt3d-opensource-src (U)
    qtbase-opensource-src### (U)
    qtbase-opensource-src-gles (U)
    qtcharts-opensource-src (U)
    qtconnectivity-opensource-src (U)
    qtdatavis3d-everywhere-src (U)
    qtdeclarative-opensource-src (U)
    qtdoc-opensource-src (U)
    qtgamepad-everywhere-src (U)
    qtgraphicaleffects-opensource-src (U)
    qtnetworkauth-everywhere-src (U)
    qtquickcontrols2-opensource-src (U)
    qtsensors-opensource-src (U)
    qtserialbus-everywhere-src (U)
    qtserialport-opensource-src (U)
    qtspeech-opensource-src (U)
    qtsvg-opensource-src (U)
    qtvirtualkeyboard-opensource-src (U)
    qtwayland-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebchannel-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebsockets-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebview-opensource-src (U)
    qtx11extras-opensource-src (U)

Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org>
    wireplumber (U)

Stephane Carrez <Stephane.Carrez@gmail.com>
    alire

Steve Langasek <vorlon@debian.org>
    samba# (U)

Steve M. Robbins <smr@debian.org>
    gdcm (U)

Sune Vuorela <debian@pusling.com>
    qt3d-opensource-src (U)
    qtconnectivity-opensource-src (U)
    qtdeclarative-opensource-src (U)
    qtdoc-opensource-src (U)
    qtgraphicaleffects-opensource-src (U)
    qtquickcontrols2-opensource-src (U)
    qtsensors-opensource-src (U)
    qtserialport-opensource-src (U)
    qtsvg-opensource-src (U)
    qtwayland-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebsockets-opensource-src (U)
    qtx11extras-opensource-src (U)

Sune Vuorela <sune@debian.org>
    qtbase-opensource-src### (U)
    qtbase-opensource-src-gles (U)

Sébastien Jodogne <s.jodogne@gmail.com>
    gdcm (U)

Sébastien Villemot <sebastien@debian.org>
    grandorgue
    octave (U)

Thomas Girard <thomas.g.girard@free.fr>
    ace (U)

Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>
    ironic (U)
    rabbitmq-server (U)

Timo Jyrinki <timo@debian.org>
    qt3d-opensource-src (U)
    qtbase-opensource-src### (U)
    qtbase-opensource-src-gles (U)
    qtconnectivity-opensource-src (U)
    qtdeclarative-opensource-src (U)
    qtdoc-opensource-src (U)
    qtgraphicaleffects-opensource-src (U)
    qtnetworkauth-everywhere-src (U)
    qtquickcontrols2-opensource-src (U)
    qtsensors-opensource-src (U)
    qtserialport-opensource-src (U)
    qtsvg-opensource-src (U)
    qtwayland-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebsockets-opensource-src (U)
    qtx11extras-opensource-src (U)

Timo Röhling <roehling@debian.org>
    open3d (U)

TSUCHIYA Masatoshi <tsuchiya@namazu.org>
    juman

Utopia Maintenance Team <pkg-utopia-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
    wireplumber

Wookey <wookey@debian.org>
    ne10

Xavier Grave <xavier.grave@csnsm.in2p3.fr>
    liblog4ada
    libxmlada (U)

Ximin Luo <infinity0@debian.org>
    giac (U)

Yaroslav Halchenko <debian@onerussian.com>
    heudiconv (U)

Zephyr IM Team <team+zephyr-im@tracker.debian.org>
    zephyr#

Étienne Mollier <emollier@debian.org>
    rocm-hipamd (U)

A package name displayed with a bold font is an indication that this package has a note. Visited packages are linked in green, those which have not been visited are linked in blue.
A # sign after the name of a package indicates that a bug is filed against it. Likewise, a + sign indicates there is a patch available, a P means a pending bug while # indicates a closed bug. In cases of several bugs, the symbol is repeated.