Debian navigation

Maintainers of unreproducible packages in experimental

The following maintainers and uploaders are listed for packages in experimental which have built unreproducibly. Please note that the while the link always points to the amd64 version, it's possible thatthe unreproducibility is only present in another architecture(s).

"Adam C. Powell, IV" <hazelsct@debian.org>
    mpich##### (U)

Adam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
    3270font (U)

Adam Conrad <adconrad@0c3.net>
    glibc+ (U)

Adrian Knoth <adi@drcomp.erfurt.thur.de>
    libdrumstick (U)

Adrian Perez <blackxored@debian.org>
    swt4-gtk (U)

Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>
    mpich##### (U)
    openmpi

Alberto Garcia <berto@igalia.com>
    webkit2gtk (U)

Albin Tonnerre <lutin@debian.org>
    e17 (U)
    efl (U)

Alessio Treglia <alessio@debian.org>
    libdrumstick (U)

Alexander Wirt <formorer@debian.org>
    check-mk (U)

Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
    git# (U)

Andreas Barth <aba@not.so.argh.org>
    netpbm-free

Andreas Beckmann <anbe@debian.org>
    cubew

Andreas Metzler <ametzler@debian.org>
    efl (U)
    gnutls28 (U)
    hugin (U)
    libgcrypt20 (U)

Andreas Tille <tille@debian.org>
    tvc (U)

Andrey Rahmatullin <wrar@debian.org>
    librsync

Ansgar Burchardt <ansgar@debian.org>
    dune-functions (U)
    dune-geometry (U)
    dune-grid (U)
    dune-localfunctions (U)
    dune-uggrid (U)

Anthony Fok <foka@debian.org>
    lilypond (U)

Anton Gladky <gladk@debian.org>
    coin3 (U)
    mpich##### (U)

Arnaud Fontaine <arnau@debian.org>
    mariadb-10.3 (U)

Arnout Engelen <arnouten@bzzt.net>
    libdrumstick (U)

Aron Xu <aron@debian.org>
    libpinyin (U)

Asias He <asias@debian.org>
    libpinyin (U)

Aurelien Jarno <aurel32@debian.org>
    glibc+ (U)

Axel Beckert <abe@debian.org>
    wml (U)

Balint Reczey <rbalint@ubuntu.com>
    libcec# (U)

Bas Couwenberg <sebastic@debian.org>
    grass (U)
    mapnik (U)

Bastian Blank <waldi@debian.org>
    linux (U)

Bastien Roucariès <rouca@debian.org>
    imagemagick (U)

Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
    linux (U)

Carsten Schoenert <c.schoenert@t-online.de>
    kopano-webapp (U)

Ceph Maintainers <ceph-maintainers@lists.ceph.com>
    ceph+

ChangZhuo Chen (陳昌倬) <czchen@debian.org>
    ibus-libzhuyin (U)
    libpinyin (U)

Chris Halls <halls@debian.org>
    libreoffice (U)

Christian Kastner <debian@kvr.at>
    cronie

Christian Perrier <bubulle@debian.org>
    openambit (U)

Christoph Egger <christoph@debian.org>
    libgc

Clint Adams <clint@debian.org>
    ghc (U)
    glibc+ (U)

D Haley <mycae@gmx.com>
    opticalraytracer (U)

Damien Raude-Morvan <drazzib@debian.org>
    gradle# (U)
    openjdk-7 (U)

Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
    libreswan

David Paleino <dapal@debian.org>
    mapnik (U)

David Suárez <david.sephirot@gmail.com>
    ruby-re2 (U)

Debian Bitcoin Packaging Team <pkg-bitcoin-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    groestlcoin#

Debian BOINC Maintainers <pkg-boinc-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    boinc

Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    3270font

Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    retroarch
    wesnoth-1.13

Debian GCC Maintainers <debian-gcc@lists.debian.org>
    gcc-8
    libffi
    libgc (U)

Debian GIS Project <pkg-grass-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    grass
    hdf5
    mapnik

Debian GnuTLS Maintainers <pkg-gnutls-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    gnutls28
    libgcrypt20

Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    ghc

Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    checkstyle
    gradle#
    sbt-launcher-interface
    sbt-serialization
    scala-pickling
    swt4-gtk
    syncany

Debian KDE Extras Team <pkg-kde-extras@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    digikam#

Debian Kernel Team <debian-kernel@lists.debian.org>
    linux

Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>
    libreoffice

Debian LibreOffice Maintaners <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>
    mdds

Debian Libvirt Maintainers <pkg-libvirt-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    libvirt

Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    tvc

Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    libdrumstick
    mediagoblin

Debian MySQL Maintainers <pkg-mysql-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    mariadb-10.3

Debian Nagios Maintainer Group <pkg-nagios-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    check-mk

Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>
    coccinelle

Debian Open MPI Maintainers <pkg-openmpi-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    openmpi (U)

Debian PhotoTools Maintainers <pkg-phototools-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    hugin

Debian Pkg-e Team <pkg-e-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    e17
    efl
    terminology

Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    pythonqt#
    sqlalchemy (U)

Debian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
    qt4-x11
    qtbase-opensource-src###
    qtspeech-opensource-src

Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    ruby-re2

Debian running development group <pkg-running-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    openambit

Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    dune-functions
    dune-geometry
    dune-grid
    dune-localfunctions
    dune-uggrid
    fflas-ffpack
    forge
    givaro
    mpich#####
    nfft
    openturns#
    opticalraytracer

Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    code-saturne
    coin3
    opencv

Debian WebKit Maintainers <pkg-webkit-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    webkit2gtk

Debian WML Packaging Team <pkg-wml-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    wml

Debian Xfce Maintainers <pkg-xfce-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    exo
    xfce4-whiskermenu-plugin

Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
    baloo-kf5
    bluez-qt
    breeze
    breeze-icons
    kactivities-kf5
    kactivitymanagerd
    kauth
    kconfig
    kcoreaddons
    kde-cli-tools
    kdeclarative
    kdecoration
    kded
    kdelibs4support
    kdeplasma-addons
    kdesignerplugin
    kdesu
    kemoticons
    kfilemetadata-kf5
    kglobalaccel
    khotkeys#
    khtml
    ki18n
    kiconthemes
    kidletime
    kinit
    kio
    kirigami2
    kjs
    kjsembed
    kmenuedit
    knewstuff
    kpackage
    kparts
    kpeople
    kross
    krunner
    kservice
    ksyntax-highlighting
    ksysguard
    ktexteditor
    kwallet-kf5
    kwin
    kwindowsystem
    kxmlrpcclient
    libkscreen
    libksysguard
    milou
    oxygen
    oxygen-icons5
    plasma-desktop
    plasma-discover
    plasma-framework
    plasma-nm
    plasma-workspace
    powerdevil
    solid
    sonnet
    systemsettings

Denis Barbier <barbier@debian.org>
    openturns# (U)

Diane Trout <diane@ghic.org>
    kemoticons (U)

Didier Raboud <odyx@debian.org>
    nsis (U)

Dmitry Shachnev <mitya57@debian.org>
    qtbase-opensource-src### (U)
    qtspeech-opensource-src (U)

Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>
    gnucash#
    xpra

Dominik George <nik@naturalnet.de>
    dino-im (U)

Dominique Belhachemi <domibel@debian.org>
    tvc (U)

Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>
    lilypond

Doug Torrance <dtorrance@piedmont.edu>
    fflas-ffpack (U)
    givaro (U)

Dr. Tobias Quathamer <toddy@debian.org>
    lilypond (U)

Eduard Bloch <blade@debian.org>
    icewm

Emilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu@debian.org>
    webkit2gtk (U)

Emmanuel Bourg <ebourg@apache.org>
    checkstyle (U)

Eric Dorland <eric@debian.org>
    gnutls28 (U)
    libgcrypt20 (U)

Eshat Cakar <info@eshat.de>
    oxygen-icons5 (U)

Fathi Boudra <fabo@debian.org>
    digikam# (U)

Florian Hackenberger <florian@hackenberger.at>
    ktikz

Francesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>
    grass (U)
    hdf5 (U)
    mapnik (U)

Frédéric Bonnard <frediz@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
    sbt-launcher-interface (U)
    sbt-serialization (U)
    scala-pickling (U)

Gaudenz Steinlin <gaudenz@debian.org>
    ceph+ (U)

Geert Stappers <stappers@debian.org>
    urjtag

George Gesslein II <georgegesslein@gmail.com>
    mathomatic

Gerrit Pape <pape@smarden.org>
    ezmlm-idx
    git#

Ghislain Antony Vaillant <ghisvail@gmail.com>
    forge (U)
    nfft (U)

Gianfranco Costamagna <locutusofborg@debian.org>
    boinc (U)

Gilles Filippini <pini@debian.org>
    code-saturne (U)
    hdf5 (U)

Giraffe Maintainers <pkg-giraffe-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    kopano-webapp

GNU Libc Maintainers <debian-glibc@lists.debian.org>
    glibc+

Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
    libvirt (U)

Guo Yixuan (郭溢譞) <culu.gyx@gmail.com>
    boinc (U)

Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>
    webkit2gtk (U)

Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
    gdb

Ilya Rassadin <elcamlost@gmail.com>
    check-mk (U)

ImageMagick Packaging Team <pkg-gmagick-im-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    imagemagick

IME Packaging Team <pkg-ime-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    ibus-libzhuyin
    libpinyin

Jackson Doak <noskcaj@ubuntu.com>
    xfce4-whiskermenu-plugin (U)

Jakub Adam <jakub.adam@ktknet.cz>
    swt4-gtk (U)

James Page <jamespage@debian.org>
    ceph+ (U)

James Troup <binutils@elmo.tasta.io>
    binutils (U)

James Westby <jw+debian@jameswestby.net>
    gnutls28 (U)
    libgcrypt20 (U)

Jan Lübbe <jluebbe@debian.org>
    e17 (U)

Jan Wagner <waja@cyconet.org>
    check-mk (U)

Jelle van der Waa <j.vanderwaa@kopano.com>
    kopano-webapp (U)

Joachim Breitner <nomeata@debian.org>
    ghc (U)

Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
    groestlcoin# (U)
    mediagoblin (U)

Jonathan Carter <jcc@debian.org>
    pythonqt# (U)
    tuxpaint

Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
    git# (U)

Jose M Calhariz <jose@calhariz.com>
    librep#

Julien Puydt <julien.puydt@laposte.net>
    givaro (U)

Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org>
    mapnik (U)

Jörg Frings-Fürst <debian@jff-webhosting.net>
    sane-backends

Kai-Chung Yan <seamlikok@gmail.com>
    gradle# (U)

Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>
    icu

Laurent Léonard <laurent@open-minds.org>
    libvirt (U)

Lennart Weller <lhw@ring0.de>
    nvidia-texture-tools

Lifeng Sun <lifongsun@gmail.com>
    fflas-ffpack (U)
    givaro (U)

Lionel Le Folgoc <mrpouit@gmail.com>
    exo (U)
    xfce4-whiskermenu-plugin (U)

Lisandro Damián Nicanor Pérez Meyer <lisandro@debian.org>
    qt4-x11 (U)
    qtbase-opensource-src### (U)

Luca Bruno <lucab@debian.org>
    binutils-msp430#
    gdb (U)

Luciano Bello <luciano@debian.org>
    imagemagick (U)

Maintainers of Mozilla-related packages <pkg-mozilla-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    firefox#

Manuel Prinz <manuel@debian.org>
    openmpi (U)

Marcio de Souza Oliveira <m.desouza20@gmail.com>
    zulucrypt

Marco Trevisan (Treviño) <marco@ubuntu.com>
    pyotherside (U)

Mark Purcell <msp@debian.org>
    digikam# (U)

Markus Koschany <apo@debian.org>
    syncany (U)

Matt Taggart <taggart@debian.org>
    check-mk (U)

Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>
    binutils
    gcc-8 (U)
    libffi (U)

Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
    openjdk-7 (U)

Matthias Klumpp <mak@debian.org>
    plasma-discover (U)

maximilian attems <maks@debian.org>
    linux (U)

Maximiliano Curia <maxy@debian.org>
    baloo-kf5 (U)
    bluez-qt (U)
    breeze (U)
    breeze-icons (U)
    kactivities-kf5 (U)
    kactivitymanagerd (U)
    kauth (U)
    kconfig (U)
    kcoreaddons (U)
    kde-cli-tools (U)
    kdeclarative (U)
    kdecoration (U)
    kded (U)
    kdelibs4support (U)
    kdeplasma-addons (U)
    kdesignerplugin (U)
    kdesu (U)
    kemoticons (U)
    kfilemetadata-kf5 (U)
    kglobalaccel (U)
    khotkeys# (U)
    khtml (U)
    ki18n (U)
    kiconthemes (U)
    kidletime (U)
    kinit (U)
    kio (U)
    kirigami2 (U)
    kjs (U)
    kjsembed (U)
    kmenuedit (U)
    knewstuff (U)
    kpackage (U)
    kparts (U)
    kpeople (U)
    kross (U)
    krunner (U)
    kservice (U)
    ksyntax-highlighting (U)
    ksysguard (U)
    ktexteditor (U)
    kwallet-kf5 (U)
    kwin (U)
    kwindowsystem (U)
    kxmlrpcclient (U)
    libkscreen (U)
    libksysguard (U)
    milou (U)
    oxygen (U)
    oxygen-icons5 (U)
    plasma-desktop (U)
    plasma-discover (U)
    plasma-framework (U)
    plasma-nm (U)
    plasma-workspace (U)
    powerdevil (U)
    solid (U)
    sonnet (U)
    systemsettings (U)

Miguel Landaeta <miguel@miguel.cc>
    checkstyle (U)

Mike Hommey <glandium@debian.org>
    firefox# (U)

Modestas Vainius <modax@debian.org>
    oxygen-icons5 (U)

Nelson A. de Oliveira <naoliv@debian.org>
    imagemagick (U)

Nicolas Braud-Santoni <nicolas@braud-santoni.eu>
    efl (U)

Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>
    lz4
    opencv (U)

Oliver Sander <sander@mi.fu-berlin.de>
    dune-functions (U)
    dune-geometry (U)
    dune-grid (U)
    dune-localfunctions (U)
    dune-uggrid (U)

Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>
    libreswan (U)
    mariadb-10.3 (U)

OpenJDK Team <openjdk@lists.launchpad.net>
    openjdk-7

Otto Kekäläinen <otto@debian.org>
    mariadb-10.3 (U)

Paul Wouters <paul@libreswan.org>
    libreswan (U)

Pino Toscano <pino@debian.org>
    qt4-x11 (U)
    qtbase-opensource-src### (U)

Piotr Ożarowski <piotr@debian.org>
    sqlalchemy

Rene Engelhard <rene@debian.org>
    libreoffice (U)
    mdds (U)

Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@debian.org>
    wesnoth-1.13 (U)

Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@linaro.org>
    gdb (U)

Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>
    configshell
    mergerfs

Ross Gammon <rosco2@ubuntu.com>
    libdrumstick (U)

Ross Vandegrift <ross@kallisti.us>
    e17 (U)
    efl (U)
    terminology (U)

Salvatore Bonaccorso <carnil@debian.org>
    criu
    linux (U)

Sam Hocevar (Debian packages) <sam+deb@zoy.org>
    opencv (U)

Samuel Bronson <naesten@gmail.com>
    gdb (U)

Samuel Thibault <sthibault@debian.org>
    glibc+ (U)
    vite#

Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org>
    mathomatic (U)

Simon Josefsson <simon@josefsson.org>
    gnutls28 (U)
    libgcrypt20 (U)

Simon Quigley <tsimonq2@ubuntu.com>
    qtspeech-opensource-src (U)

Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org>
    libcec#

Steffen Moeller <moeller@debian.org>
    boinc (U)

Steve M. Robbins <smr@debian.org>
    digikam# (U)

Steve McIntyre <93sam@debian.org>
    netpbm-free (U)

Stuart Prescott <stuart@debian.org>
    ktikz (U)

Sune Vuorela <debian@pusling.com>
    qt4-x11 (U)

Sune Vuorela <sune@debian.org>
    oxygen-icons5 (U)
    qtbase-opensource-src### (U)

Sylvain Pineau <sylvain.pineau@canonical.com>
    pyotherside (U)

Sylvestre Ledru <sylvestre@debian.org>
    openmpi (U)

Sérgio Benjamim <sergio_br2@yahoo.com.br>
    retroarch (U)

Thomas Bechtold <toabctl@debian.org>
    check-mk (U)

Thomas Gaugler <thomas@dadie.net>
    nsis

Timo Jyrinki <timo@debian.org>
    qt4-x11 (U)
    qtbase-opensource-src### (U)

tony mancill <tmancill@debian.org>
    mathomatic (U)

Torquil Macdonald Sørensen <torquil@gmail.com>
    mpich##### (U)

Vincent Cheng <vcheng@debian.org>
    wesnoth-1.13 (U)

Vincent Fourmond <fourmond@debian.org>
    imagemagick (U)
    pmount

W. Martin Borgert <debacle@debian.org>
    dino-im
    eeshow

YunQiang Su <wzssyqa@gmail.com>
    libpinyin (U)

Yves-Alexis Perez <corsac@debian.org>
    exo (U)
    xfce4-whiskermenu-plugin (U)

Zygmunt Krynicki <zygmunt.krynicki@canonical.com>
    pyotherside

Євгеній Мещеряков <eugen@debian.org>
    coccinelle (U)

أحمد المحمودي (Ahmed El-Mahmoudy) <aelmahmoudy@sabily.org>
    swt4-gtk (U)

أحمد المحمودي (Ahmed El-Mahmoudy) <aelmahmoudy@users.sourceforge.net>
    xpra (U)

A package name displayed with a bold font is an indication that this package has a note. Visited packages are linked in green, those which have not been visited are linked in blue.
A # sign after the name of a package indicates that a bug is filed against it. Likewise, a + sign indicates there is a patch available, a P means a pending bug while # indicates a closed bug. In cases of several bugs, the symbol is repeated.