Debian navigation

Maintainers of unreproducible packages in experimental

The following maintainers and uploaders are listed for packages in experimental which have built unreproducibly. Please note that the while the link always points to the amd64 version, it's possible thatthe unreproducibility is only present in another architecture(s).

A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>
    bladerf

Adrian Knoth <adi@drcomp.erfurt.thur.de>
    libdrumstick (U)

Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>
    pnetcdf

Alberto Garcia <berto@igalia.com>
    webkit2gtk (U)

Alessio Treglia <alessio@debian.org>
    libdrumstick (U)

Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
    git (U)

Andreas Barth <aba@not.so.argh.org>
    netpbm-free

Andreas Beckmann <anbe@debian.org>
    cubew (U)
    pocl (U)

Andreas Boll <aboll@debian.org>
    mesa (U)

Andreas Metzler <ametzler@debian.org>
    hugin (U)
    lynx (U)

Andreas Tille <tille@debian.org>
    virtuoso-opensource (U)

Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>
    pkgconf

Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>
    grpc (U)

Andrey Rahmatullin <wrar@debian.org>
    librsync

Andy Valencia <lynxomatic@gmail.com>
    lynx (U)

Anthony Fok <foka@debian.org>
    lilypond (U)

Apollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@debian.org>
    haproxy (U)

Arnaud Rebillout <arnaud.rebillout@collabora.com>
    docker.io (U)

Arnout Engelen <arnouten@bzzt.net>
    libdrumstick (U)

Axel Beckert <abe@debian.org>
    lynx (U)

Bas Couwenberg <sebastic@debian.org>
    gdal (U)
    grass (U)
    netcdf (U)
    pyosmium (U)
    python-pyproj (U)

Bastian Blank <waldi@debian.org>
    linux (U)

Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
    linux (U)

Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>
    gpsd

Bernhard Schmidt <berni@debian.org>
    bind (U)

Bertrand Marc <bmarc@debian.org>
    gnunet

BIND <bind@packages.debian.org>
    bind

Birger Schacht <birger@rantanplan.org>
    sway (U)

Carlos Maddela <e7appew@gmail.com>
    dvdisaster (U)

Chris Halls <halls@debian.org>
    libreoffice (U)

Chris Hofstaedtler <zeha@debian.org>
    pdns (U)

Christian Kastner <debian@kvr.at>
    cronie

Christian Perrier <bubulle@debian.org>
    openambit (U)

Christoph Berg <myon@debian.org>
    wsjtx (U)

Christoph Egger <christoph@debian.org>
    sbcl (U)

Clint Adams <clint@debian.org>
    ghc (U)

D Haley <mycae@gmx.com>
    opticalraytracer (U)

Damien Raude-Morvan <drazzib@debian.org>
    libspring-java (U)

Daniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>
    tarlz

Daniel Stender <stender@debian.org>
    libvigraimpex# (U)

dann frazier <dannf@debian.org>
    edk2 (U)

Dave Hibberd <d@vehibberd.com>
    wsjtx (U)

David Cournapeau <cournape@gmail.com>
    python-scipy (U)

David Paleino <dapal@debian.org>
    node-jquery+ (U)
    python-pyproj (U)

Debian Common Lisp Team <debian-common-lisp@lists.debian.org>
    sbcl

Debian Cryptocoin Team <team+cryptocoin@tracker.debian.org>
    bitcoin
    groestlcoin

Debian Electronics Team <pkg-electronics-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    eeshow

Debian Erlang Packagers <pkg-erlang-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    erlang
    wings3d

Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    colobot

Debian GCC Maintainers <debian-gcc@lists.debian.org>
    gcc-9
    gcc-9-cross
    gcc-9-cross-ports
    libffi

Debian GIS Project <pkg-grass-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    gdal
    grass
    libhdf4
    netcdf
    pyosmium
    python-pyproj

Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    evolution
    evolution-data-server
    evolution-ews
    geary
    libchamplain
    libgit2-glib+
    mutter

Debian Go Packaging Team <pkg-go-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    go-cpe-dictionary

Debian Go Packaging Team <team+pkg-go@tracker.debian.org>
    containerd#

Debian Hamradio Maintainers <debian-hams@lists.debian.org>
    wsjtx

Debian HAProxy Maintainers <haproxy@tracker.debian.org>
    haproxy

Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    ghc

Debian HPC Team <debian-hpc@lists.debian.org>
    cubew

Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    libspring-java
    syncany

Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    node-jquery+

Debian Kernel Team <debian-kernel@lists.debian.org>
    linux

Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>
    libreoffice

Debian Lynx Packaging Team <pkg-lynx-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    lynx

Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>
    davs2
    embree
    inkscape
    x265
    xavs2

Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    libdrumstick

Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>
    coccinelle
    libaio-ocaml
    morbig
    morsmall

Debian OpenCL Maintainers <pkg-opencl-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    pocl

Debian OpenCL team <pkg-opencl-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    spirv-llvm-translator

Debian PhotoTools Maintainers <pkg-phototools-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    hugin
    openimageio

Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    python-scipy
    sphinx
    sqlalchemy (U)

Debian QEMU Team <pkg-qemu-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    edk2

Debian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
    okular
    qtbase-opensource-src-gles

Debian running development group <pkg-running-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    openambit

Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    libvigraimpex#
    nfft
    octomap
    openems
    openturns
    opticalraytracer
    singular
    statsmodels#
    tbb
    tensorflow
    virtuoso-opensource

Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    opencv

Debian SELinux maintainers <selinux-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    secilc

Debian Tcl/Tk Packagers <pkg-tcltk-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    tcl8.7

Debian TeX maintainers <debian-tex-maint@lists.debian.org>
    texworks

Debian TeX Maintainers <debian-tex-maint@lists.debian.org>
    texlive-bin

Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    janus

Debian WebKit Maintainers <pkg-webkit-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    webkit2gtk

Debian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>
    mesa

Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
    kde4libs

Denis Barbier <barbier@debian.org>
    openturns (U)

Denis Briand <debian@denis-briand.fr>
    lynx (U)

Diane Trout <diane@debian.org>
    kde4libs (U)

Diane Trout <diane@ghic.org>
    statsmodels# (U)

Didier Raboud <odyx@debian.org>
    colobot (U)

Dmitry Shachnev <mitya57@debian.org>
    qtbase-opensource-src-gles (U)
    sphinx (U)

Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@debian.org>
    docker.io

Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>
    lilypond

Dr. Tobias Quathamer <toddy@debian.org>
    lilypond (U)

Elimar Riesebieter <riesebie@lxtec.de>
    lynx (U)

Emilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu@debian.org>
    webkit2gtk (U)

Enrico Rossi <e.rossi@tecnobrain.com>
    wsjtx (U)

Eshat Cakar <info@eshat.de>
    okular (U)

Francesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>
    gdal (U)
    grass (U)
    libhdf4 (U)
    netcdf (U)

Geert Stappers <stappers@debian.org>
    urjtag

George Kiagiadakis <kiagiadakis.george@gmail.com>
    kde4libs (U)

Gerrit Pape <pape@smarden.org>
    ezmlm-idx
    git

Ghislain Antony Vaillant <ghisvail@gmail.com>
    nfft (U)

Giulio Paci <giuliopaci@gmail.com>
    mitlm

Goswin von Brederlow <goswin-v-b@web.de>
    libaio-ocaml (U)

Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
    wlroots

Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>
    webkit2gtk (U)

Gürkan Myczko <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>
    cloudcompare

Holger Levsen <holger@debian.org>
    munin (U)

Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
    gdb

Iain Lane <laney@debian.org>
    mutter (U)

James McCoy <jamessan@debian.org>
    subversion#

James Troup <binutils@elmo.tasta.io>
    binutils (U)

Jeremy Bicha <jbicha@debian.org>
    evolution (U)
    evolution-data-server (U)
    evolution-ews (U)
    geary (U)
    libchamplain (U)
    libgit2-glib+ (U)
    mutter (U)

Jerome Benoit <calculus@rezozer.net>
    singular (U)

Joachim Breitner <nomeata@debian.org>
    ghc (U)

Johan Van de Wauw <johan@gisky.be>
    libhdf4 (U)

John T. Nogatch <jnogatch@gmail.com>
    wsjtx (U)

Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
    bitcoin (U)
    davs2 (U)
    groestlcoin (U)
    janus (U)
    xavs2 (U)

Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
    git (U)

Jose Luis Rivero <jrivero@osrfoundation.org>
    octomap (U)

Jose M Calhariz <jose@calhariz.com>
    librep#

Kamal Mostafa <kamal@whence.com>
    wsjtx (U)

Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>
    grpc
    libcrypto++

Laurent Bigonville <bigon@debian.org>
    libgit2-glib+ (U)
    secilc (U)

Lennart Weller <lhw@ring0.de>
    nvidia-texture-tools

Leopold Palomo-Avellaneda <leo@alaxarxa.net>
    octomap (U)

Lisandro Damián Nicanor Pérez Meyer <lisandro@debian.org>
    kde4libs (U)
    qtbase-opensource-src-gles (U)

Luca Bruno <lucab@debian.org>
    binutils-msp430#

Ludovic Brenta <lbrenta@debian.org>
    adacontrol

Magnus Holmgren <holmgren@debian.org>
    policyd-spf-fs

Marc Haber <mh+debian-packages@zugschlus.de>
    pdns (U)

Markus Koschany <apo@debian.org>
    syncany (U)

Martin Pitt <mpitt@debian.org>
    calibre (U)
    cockpit (U)

Mathieu Malaterre <malat@debian.org>
    embree (U)

Matteo F. Vescovi <mfv@debian.org>
    embree (U)
    inkscape (U)
    openimageio (U)

Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>
    binutils
    gcc-9 (U)
    gcc-9-cross (U)
    gcc-9-cross-ports (U)
    libffi (U)
    python3-stdlib-extensions
    python3.8
    readline

Mattia Rizzolo <mattia@debian.org>
    inkscape (U)

maximilian attems <maks@debian.org>
    linux (U)

Maximiliano Curia <maxy@debian.org>
    kde4libs (U)
    okular (U)

Micah Anderson <micah@debian.org>
    bitcoin (U)

Michael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
    cockpit (U)
    libchamplain (U)

Michael Hanke <michael.hanke@gmail.com>
    nipype (U)
    statsmodels# (U)

Mo Zhou <cdluminate@gmail.com>
    opencv (U)
    tbb (U)
    tensorflow (U)

Modestas Vainius <modax@debian.org>
    kde4libs (U)

Munin Debian Maintainers <team+munin@tracker.debian.org>
    munin

NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>
    nipype

Nicholas D Steeves <nsteeves@gmail.com>
    calibre (U)

Nico Schlömer <nico.schloemer@gmail.com>
    netcdf (U)

Nicolas Boulenguez <nicolas@debian.org>
    adacontrol (U)

Nicolas Braud-Santoni <nicolas@braud-santoni.eu>
    sway

Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>
    go-cpe-dictionary (U)
    opencv (U)

Norbert Preining <norbert@preining.info>
    calibre
    texlive-bin (U)
    texworks (U)

Ondrej Certik <ondrej@certik.cz>
    python-scipy (U)

Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>
    bind (U)

Optical Media Tools Team <pkg-opt-media-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    dvdisaster

Paul Tagliamonte <paultag@debian.org>
    docker.io (U)

pdns packagers <pdns@packages.debian.org>
    pdns

Peter Van Eynde <pvaneynd@debian.org>
    sbcl (U)

Pino Toscano <pino@debian.org>
    qtbase-opensource-src-gles (U)

Piotr Ożarowski <piotr@debian.org>
    sqlalchemy

Pirate Praveen <praveen@debian.org>
    node-jquery+ (U)

Prach Pongpanich <prach@debian.org>
    haproxy (U)

Ralf Treinen <treinen@debian.org>
    morbig (U)
    morsmall (U)

Rene Engelhard <rene@debian.org>
    libreoffice (U)

Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@linaro.org>
    gdb (U)

Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>
    configshell

Rogério Brito <rbrito@ime.usp.br>
    dvdisaster (U)

Ross Gammon <rosco2@ubuntu.com>
    libdrumstick (U)

Ruben Undheim <ruben.undheim@gmail.com>
    openems (U)

Salvatore Bonaccorso <carnil@debian.org>
    criu
    linux (U)

Sam Hocevar (Debian packages) <sam+deb@zoy.org>
    opencv (U)

Samuel Thibault <sthibault@debian.org>
    starpu
    vite#

Saúl Ibarra Corretgé <saul@ag-projects.com>
    janus (U)

Scott Howard <showard@debian.org>
    bitcoin (U)

Sebastian Ramacher <sramacher@debian.org>
    x265 (U)

Serge Hallyn <serge.hallyn@ubuntu.com>
    edk2 (U)

Sergei Golovan <sgolovan@debian.org>
    erlang (U)
    tcl8.7 (U)
    wings3d (U)

Shengjing Zhu <zhsj@debian.org>
    containerd# (U)

Simon Quigley <tsimonq2@debian.org>
    qtbase-opensource-src-gles (U)

Simon Wunderlich <sw@simonwunderlich.de>
    s3d

Steve Capper <steven.capper@gmail.com>
    tbb (U)

Steve Langasek <vorlon@debian.org>
    edk2 (U)

Steve McIntyre <93sam@debian.org>
    netpbm-free (U)

Stig Sandbeck Mathisen <ssm@debian.org>
    munin (U)

Sune Vuorela <sune@debian.org>
    kde4libs (U)
    qtbase-opensource-src-gles (U)

Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
    s3d (U)

Sylvestre Ledru <sylvestre@debian.org>
    ohcount

Sébastien Villemot <sebastien@debian.org>
    sbcl (U)

TANIGUCHI Takaki <takaki@debian.org>
    dvdisaster (U)

Thorsten Glaser <tg@mirbsd.de>
    musescore-snapshot

Tianon Gravi <tianon@debian.org>
    containerd# (U)
    docker.io (U)

Tim Potter <tpot@hpe.com>
    containerd# (U)
    docker.io (U)

Timo Aaltonen <tjaalton@debian.org>
    spirv-llvm-translator (U)

Timo Jyrinki <timo@debian.org>
    qtbase-opensource-src-gles (U)

Utopia Maintenance Team <pkg-utopia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    cockpit

Varun Hiremath <varun@debian.org>
    python-scipy (U)

Victor Seva <vseva@debian.org>
    janus (U)

Vincent Bernat <bernat@debian.org>
    haproxy (U)

Vincent Danjean <vdanjean@debian.org>
    pocl (U)

Vincent Fourmond <fourmond@debian.org>
    pmount

W. Martin Borgert <debacle@debian.org>
    eeshow (U)

Will Daniels <mail@willdaniels.co.uk>
    virtuoso-opensource (U)

Wookey <wookey@debian.org>
    libopencsd

Yaroslav Halchenko <debian@onerussian.com>
    nipype (U)
    statsmodels# (U)

Yunqiang Su <syq@debian.org>
    tensorflow (U)

Євгеній Мещеряков <eugen@debian.org>
    coccinelle (U)

A package name displayed with a bold font is an indication that this package has a note. Visited packages are linked in green, those which have not been visited are linked in blue.
A # sign after the name of a package indicates that a bug is filed against it. Likewise, a + sign indicates there is a patch available, a P means a pending bug while # indicates a closed bug. In cases of several bugs, the symbol is repeated.