Debian navigation

Maintainers of unreproducible packages in experimental

The following maintainers and uploaders are listed for packages in experimental which have built unreproducibly. Please note that the while the link always points to the amd64 version, it's possible thatthe unreproducibility is only present in another architecture(s).

Adam Conrad <adconrad@0c3.net>
    glibc (U)

Akira Mitsui <murase.syuka@gmail.com>
    mruby (U)

Alberto Garcia <berto@igalia.com>
    webkit2gtk (U)

Albin Tonnerre <lutin@debian.org>
    efl (U)

Alessio Treglia <alessio@debian.org>
    gpac (U)

Alexander Wirt <formorer@debian.org>
    icinga2 (U)

Andrea Capriotti <capriott@debian.org>
    vdeplug4 (U)

Andreas Barth <aba@not.so.argh.org>
    netpbm-free

Andreas Metzler <ametzler@debian.org>
    efl (U)

Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>
    drawing

Ansgar <ansgar@debian.org>
    dune-common (U)
    dune-functions (U)
    dune-geometry (U)
    dune-grid (U)
    dune-grid-glue (U)
    dune-istl (U)
    dune-localfunctions (U)
    dune-pdelab (U)
    dune-typetree (U)
    dune-uggrid (U)

Apollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@debian.org>
    haproxy (U)

Aron Xu <aron@debian.org>
    librime (U)
    opencc (U)

Arun Kumar Pariyar <openarungeek@gmail.com>
    go-gir-generator (U)

Asias He <asias@debian.org>
    opencc (U)

Aurelien Jarno <aurel32@debian.org>
    glibc (U)

Barak A. Pearlmutter <bap@debian.org>
    chezscheme (U)

Benjamin Barenblat <bbaren@debian.org>
    coq (U)

Bernhard Schmidt <berni@debian.org>
    bind (U)

BIND <bind@packages.debian.org>
    bind

Boris Pek <tehnick@debian.org>
    psi-plus

Boyuan Yang <byang@debian.org>
    go-gir-generator (U)
    librime (U)

Brian May <bam@debian.org>
    python-django (U)

Carl Worth <cworth@debian.org>
    notmuch

CESNET <rkrejci@cesnet.cz>
    libyang (U)

Chris Lamb <lamby@debian.org>
    python-django (U)

Christoph Martin <christoph.martin@uni-mainz.de>
    openssl (U)

Clint Adams <clint@debian.org>
    ghc (U)
    glibc (U)
    u-boot (U)

Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
    getdns (U)

David Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
    notmuch (U)

David Lamparter <equinox-debian@diac24.net>
    libyang

David Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
    php-finder-facade (U)

Debian Bluetooth Maintainers <team+pkg-bluetooth@tracker.debian.org>
    bluez

Debian Chinese Team <chinese-developers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    opencc (U)

Debian Deepin Packaging Team <pkg-deepin-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    go-gir-generator

Debian Electronics Packaging Team <pkg-electronics-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    openocd

Debian Electronics Team <pkg-electronics-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    eeshow

Debian Erlang Packagers <pkg-erlang-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    wings3d

Debian freedesktop.org maintainers <pkg-freedesktop-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    poppler

Debian FreeIPA Team <pkg-freeipa-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>
    dogtag-pki

Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    bullet
    yabause

Debian Go Packaging Team <pkg-go-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    go-cpe-dictionary
    gost
    goval-dictionary
    vuls

Debian HAProxy Maintainers <team+haproxy@tracker.debian.org>
    haproxy

Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    ghc

Debian Input Method Team <debian-input-method@lists.debian.org>
    librime
    opencc

Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    syncany

Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>
    nodejs

Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    twitter-bootstrap4

Debian Junior Maintainers <debian-jr@lists.debian.org>
    tuxpaint (U)

Debian KDE Extras Team <pkg-kde-extras@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    digikam

Debian Libvirt Maintainers <pkg-libvirt-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    libvirt

Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    dcmtk

Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>
    davs2
    gpac
    xavs2+

Debian Nagios Maintainer Group <pkg-nagios-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    icinga2

Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>
    coq
    libaio-ocaml

Debian OpenSSL Team <pkg-openssl-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>
    openssl

Debian PhotoTools Maintainers <pkg-phototools-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    ilmbase
    openexr

Debian PHP PEAR Maintainers <pkg-php-pear@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    php-finder-facade

Debian Pkg-e Team <pkg-e-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    efl

Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    python-django

Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
    rustc

Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    dune-common
    dune-functions
    dune-geometry
    dune-grid
    dune-grid-glue
    dune-istl
    dune-localfunctions
    dune-pdelab
    dune-typetree
    dune-uggrid
    nfft
    openturns
    pcl
    ros-rviz
    singular

Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    code-saturne
    libcgns
    pandas#
    sundials

Debian Security Tools <team+pkg-security@tracker.debian.org>
    openvas-scanner

Debian Tcl/Tk Packagers <pkg-tcltk-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    tcl8.7
    tcl9.0

Debian VirtualSquare Team <virtualsquare@cs.unibo.it>
    vdeplug4

Debian WebKit Maintainers <pkg-webkit-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    webkit2gtk

Debian XMPP Maintainers <pkg-xmpp-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    psi-plus (U)

Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
    kopete

Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    cp2k
    madness

Denis Barbier <barbier@debian.org>
    openturns (U)

Dima Kogan <dkogan@debian.org>
    bullet (U)
    sundials (U)

Dominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
    perl (U)

Emilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu@debian.org>
    poppler (U)
    webkit2gtk (U)

Enrico Tassi <gareuselesinge@debian.org>
    coq (U)

Eshat Cakar <info@eshat.de>
    kopete (U)

Evgeni Golov <evgeni@debian.org>
    yabause (U)

Fathi Boudra <fabo@debian.org>
    digikam (U)

Felipe Sateler <fsateler@debian.org>
    pulseaudio (U)

Geert Stappers <stappers@debian.org>
    urjtag

George Kiagiadakis <kiagiadakis.george@gmail.com>
    kopete (U)

Gerrit Pape <pape@smarden.org>
    ezmlm-idx

Gert Wollny <gewo@debian.org>
    dcmtk (U)

getdns packagers <getdns@packages.debian.org>
    getdns

Ghislain Antony Vaillant <ghisvail@gmail.com>
    nfft (U)

Gianfranco Costamagna <locutusofborg@debian.org>
    llvm-toolchain-10 (U)

Gilles Filippini <pini@debian.org>
    code-saturne (U)
    hdf5
    libcgns (U)

Giulio Paci <giuliopaci@gmail.com>
    mitlm

GNU Libc Maintainers <debian-glibc@lists.debian.org>
    glibc

Goswin von Brederlow <goswin-v-b@web.de>
    libaio-ocaml (U)

Graham Inggs <ginggs@debian.org>
    madness (U)

Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
    libvirt (U)

Guo Yixuan (郭溢譞) <culu.gyx@gmail.com>
    librime (U)

Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>
    webkit2gtk (U)

Göran Weinholt <weinholt@debian.org>
    chezscheme
    gxemul

Herbert Parentes Fortes Neto <hpfn@debian.org>
    libcdk5

Hilko Bengen <bengen@debian.org>
    actor-framework
    zeek
    zeekctl

James Tocknell <aragilar@gmail.com>
    sundials (U)

James Troup <binutils@elmo.tasta.io>
    binutils+ (U)

Jameson Graef Rollins <jrollins@finestructure.net>
    notmuch (U)

Jan Luca Naumann <j.naumann@fu-berlin.de>
    nitrokey-app

Jan Wagner <waja@cyconet.org>
    icinga2 (U)

Jerome Benoit <calculus@rezozer.net>
    singular (U)

Joachim Breitner <nomeata@debian.org>
    ghc (U)

Joao Eriberto Mota Filho <eriberto@debian.org>
    vokoscreen-ng

Jochen Sprickerhof <jspricke@debian.org>
    pcl (U)
    ros-rviz (U)

Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
    davs2 (U)
    nodejs (U)
    xavs2+ (U)

Jonathan Carter <jcc@debian.org>
    bcachefs-tools
    tuxpaint

Jonathan McDowell <noodles@earth.li>
    openocd (U)

Jose M Calhariz <jose@calhariz.com>
    librep#
    sawfish

Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org>
    nodejs (U)

Jörg Frings-Fürst <debian@jff.email>
    sane-backends

Kevin Albertson <kevin.albertson@mongodb.com>
    mongo-cxx-driver (U)

Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
    openssl (U)

Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>
    libcrypto++
    protobuf

Laurent Léonard <laurent@open-minds.org>
    libvirt (U)

Leopold Palomo-Avellaneda <leo@alaxarxa.net>
    pcl (U)
    ros-rviz (U)

LLVM Packaging Team <pkg-llvm-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    llvm-toolchain-10

Loic Minier <lool@dooz.org>
    poppler (U)

Loïc Minier <lool@debian.org>
    u-boot (U)

Luca Bruno <lucab@debian.org>
    binutils-msp430#

Luke Faraone <lfaraone@debian.org>
    python-django (U)

Magnus Holmgren <holmgren@debian.org>
    nettle

Maintainers of GStreamer packages <gstreamer1.0@packages.debian.org>
    gstreamer1.0

Mark Purcell <msp@debian.org>
    digikam (U)

Markus Frosch <lazyfrosch@debian.org>
    icinga2 (U)

Markus Koschany <apo@debian.org>
    bullet (U)
    syncany (U)

Mathieu Malaterre <malat@debian.org>
    ilmbase (U)
    openexr (U)

Matt Arnold <adeodatus@sdf.org>
    yabause (U)

Matteo F. Vescovi <mfv@debian.org>
    ilmbase (U)
    openexr (U)

Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>
    binutils+

Mattia Biondi <mattia.biondi3@studio.unibo.it>
    vdeplug4 (U)

Maximiliano Curia <maxy@debian.org>
    kopete (U)

Michael Banck <mbanck@debian.org>
    cp2k (U)
    madness (U)

Michael Hanke <michael.hanke@gmail.com>
    pandas# (U)

Mike Gabriel <sunweaver@debian.org>
    libjpeg-turbo (U)

Modestas Vainius <modax@debian.org>
    kopete (U)

Mongo C++ Driver Team <mongo-cxx-driver-debian@googlegroups.com>
    mongo-cxx-driver

Niko Tyni <ntyni@debian.org>
    perl

Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>
    bluez (U)
    go-cpe-dictionary (U)
    gost (U)
    goval-dictionary (U)
    mruby
    swupdate (U)
    vuls (U)

Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>
    bind (U)
    getdns (U)
    libjpeg-turbo
    libyang (U)

Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>
    librime (U)
    opencc (U)

Paolo Greppi <paolo.greppi@libpf.com>
    doxygen

Pino Toscano <pino@debian.org>
    poppler (U)

Prach Pongpanich <prach@debian.org>
    haproxy (U)

Prach Pongpanich <prachpub@gmail.com>
    php-finder-facade (U)

Pulseaudio maintenance team <pkg-pulseaudio-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    pulseaudio

Qijiang Fan <fqj1994@gmail.com>
    librime (U)

Ralf Treinen <treinen@debian.org>
    coq (U)

Raphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
    python-django (U)

Rebecca N. Palmer <rebecca_palmer@zoho.com>
    pandas# (U)

Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
    gpac (U)

Renzo Davoli <renzo@cs.unibo.it>
    vdeplug4 (U)

Roberto C. Sanchez <roberto@connexer.com>
    mongo-cxx-driver (U)

Ross Vandegrift <rvandegrift@debian.org>
    efl (U)

Samantha Ritter <samantha.ritter@mongodb.com>
    mongo-cxx-driver (U)

Samuel Thibault <sthibault@debian.org>
    glibc (U)
    vite#

Scott Kitterman <scott@kitterman.com>
    getdns (U)

Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <sebastian@breakpoint.cc>
    openssl (U)

Sebastian Dröge <slomo@debian.org>
    gstreamer1.0 (U)

Sebastian Ramacher <sramacher@debian.org>
    breathe

Sergei Golovan <sgolovan@debian.org>
    tcl8.7 (U)
    tcl9.0 (U)
    wings3d (U)

Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org>
    gstreamer1.0 (U)
    pulseaudio (U)

Sophie Brun <sophie@offensive-security.com>
    openvas-scanner (U)

Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
    swupdate

Steve M. Robbins <smr@debian.org>
    digikam (U)

Steve McIntyre <93sam@debian.org>
    netpbm-free (U)

Stéphane Glondu <glondu@debian.org>
    coq (U)

Sune Vuorela <sune@debian.org>
    kopete (U)

Sylvestre Ledru <sylvestre@debian.org>
    llvm-toolchain-10 (U)
    rustc (U)

SZ Lin (林上智) <szlin@debian.org>
    openvas-scanner (U)
    swupdate (U)

Thomas Moulard <thomas.moulard@gmail.com>
    pcl (U)

Thorsten Glaser <tg@mirbsd.de>
    musescore
    musescore-snapshot

Timo Aaltonen <tjaalton@debian.org>
    dogtag-pki (U)

Vagrant Cascadian <vagrant@debian.org>
    guile-gcrypt
    u-boot

Vincent Bernat <bernat@debian.org>
    haproxy (U)

Vincent Fourmond <fourmond@debian.org>
    pmount

W. Martin Borgert <debacle@debian.org>
    eeshow (U)

William Blough <bblough@debian.org>
    soci

Xavier Guimard <yadd@debian.org>
    twitter-bootstrap4 (U)

xiao sheng wen <atzlinux@sina.com>
    opencc (U)

Ximin Luo <infinity0@debian.org>
    rustc (U)

Yaroslav Halchenko <debian@onerussian.com>
    pandas# (U)

YunQiang Su <syq@debian.org>
    librime (U)
    opencc (U)

A package name displayed with a bold font is an indication that this package has a note. Visited packages are linked in green, those which have not been visited are linked in blue.
A # sign after the name of a package indicates that a bug is filed against it. Likewise, a + sign indicates there is a patch available, a P means a pending bug while # indicates a closed bug. In cases of several bugs, the symbol is repeated.