Debian navigation

Maintainers of unreproducible packages in experimental

The following maintainers and uploaders are listed for packages in experimental which have built unreproducibly. Please note that the while the link always points to the amd64 version, it's possible thatthe unreproducibility is only present in another architecture(s).

Abou Al Montacir <abou.almontacir@sfr.fr>
    lazarus (U)

Adam Majer <adamm@zombino.com>
    qbs (U)

Adrian Knoth <adi@drcomp.erfurt.thur.de>
    libdrumstick (U)

Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
    adabrowse
    ahven (U)
    anet (U)
    libalog

Alessio Treglia <alessio@debian.org>
    libdrumstick (U)

Alexander Wirt <formorer@debian.org>
    check-mk (U)

Andreas Barth <aba@not.so.argh.org>
    netpbm-free

Andreas Beckmann <anbe@debian.org>
    cubew (U)
    pocl (U)

Andreas Boll <aboll@debian.org>
    mesa (U)

Andreas Metzler <ametzler@debian.org>
    gnutls28 (U)

Andreas Tille <tille@debian.org>
    dcmtk (U)
    virtuoso-opensource (U)

Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>
    wpa (U)

Andrew Bartlett <abartlet+debian@catalyst.net.nz>
    samba (U)

Andrey Rahmatullin <wrar@debian.org>
    librsync

Android tools Maintainer <android-tools-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    android-platform-external-libunwind

Android Tools Maintainers <android-tools-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    android-platform-frameworks-base

Angus Lees <gus@debian.org>
    cargo (U)

Anthony Fok <foka@debian.org>
    lilypond (U)

Arnout Engelen <arnouten@bzzt.net>
    libdrumstick (U)

Axel Beckert <abe@debian.org>
    wml (U)

Balint Reczey <rbalint@ubuntu.com>
    libcec (U)

Bas Couwenberg <sebastic@debian.org>
    grass (U)
    netcdf (U)

Bastian Blank <waldi@debian.org>
    linux (U)

Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
    linux (U)

Bernhard Schmidt <berni@debian.org>
    bind (U)

Bill Allombert <ballombe@debian.org>
    pari

BIND <bind@packages.debian.org>
    bind

Cesare Falco <c.falco@ubuntu.com>
    mame (U)

Chirayu Desai <chirayudesai1@gmail.com>
    android-platform-frameworks-base (U)

Chris Lamb <lamby@debian.org>
    redis

Christian Ehrhardt <christian.ehrhardt@canonical.com>
    dpdk (U)

Christian Kastner <debian@kvr.at>
    cronie

Christian Perrier <bubulle@debian.org>
    openambit (U)

Christopher Knadle <Chris.Knadle@coredump.us>
    mumble

Clint Adams <clint@debian.org>
    ghc (U)

D Haley <mycae@gmx.com>
    opticalraytracer (U)

David Paleino <dapal@debian.org>
    node-jquery+ (U)

Debian BOINC Maintainers <pkg-boinc-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    boinc

Debian Cryptocoin Team <team+cryptocoin@tracker.debian.org>
    groestlcoin#

Debian DPDK Maintainers <pkg-dpdk-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    dpdk

Debian Electronics Team <pkg-electronics-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    eeshow

Debian freedesktop.org maintainers <pkg-freedesktop-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    poppler

Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    mame

Debian GCC Maintainers <debian-gcc@lists.debian.org>
    libffi

Debian GIS Project <pkg-grass-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    grass
    hdf5
    netcdf

Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    librsvg#

Debian GnuTLS Maintainers <pkg-gnutls-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    gnutls28

Debian Go Packaging Team <pkg-go-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    upspin

Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    ghc

Debian HPC Team <debian-hpc@lists.debian.org>
    cubew

Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    syncany

Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    node-jquery+

Debian Kernel Team <debian-kernel@lists.debian.org>
    linux

Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    dcmtk
    vtk-dicom

Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    libdrumstick

Debian Nagios Maintainer Group <pkg-nagios-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    check-mk

Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>
    coccinelle
    libaio-ocaml

Debian OpenCL Maintainers <pkg-opencl-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    pocl

Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    pikepdf

Debian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
    okular
    qbs
    qt3d-opensource-src
    qtbase-opensource-src###
    qtcharts-opensource-src
    qtconnectivity-opensource-src
    qtdeclarative-opensource-src
    qtgamepad-everywhere-src
    qtgraphicaleffects-opensource-src
    qtlocation-opensource-src
    qtmultimedia-opensource-src
    qtquickcontrols-opensource-src
    qtquickcontrols2-opensource-src
    qtscript-opensource-src
    qtsensors-opensource-src
    qtserialport-opensource-src
    qtspeech-opensource-src
    qtsvg-opensource-src
    qttools-opensource-src
    qtvirtualkeyboard-opensource-src
    qtwayland-opensource-src
    qtwebchannel-opensource-src
    qtwebengine-opensource-src
    qtwebkit-opensource-src
    qtwebsockets-opensource-src
    qtwebview-opensource-src
    qtx11extras-opensource-src
    qtxmlpatterns-opensource-src

Debian running development group <pkg-running-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    openambit

Debian Samba Maintainers <pkg-samba-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    samba

Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    flint-arb
    nfft
    openturns
    opticalraytracer
    singular
    virtuoso-opensource

Debian SELinux maintainers <selinux-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    setools

Debian WML Packaging Team <pkg-wml-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    wml

Debian wpasupplicant Maintainers <wpa@packages.debian.org>
    wpa

Debian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>
    mesa

Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
    kopete

Denis Barbier <barbier@debian.org>
    openturns (U)

Dmitry Shachnev <mitya57@debian.org>
    qbs (U)
    qt3d-opensource-src (U)
    qtbase-opensource-src### (U)
    qtcharts-opensource-src (U)
    qtconnectivity-opensource-src (U)
    qtdeclarative-opensource-src (U)
    qtgamepad-everywhere-src (U)
    qtgraphicaleffects-opensource-src (U)
    qtlocation-opensource-src (U)
    qtmultimedia-opensource-src (U)
    qtquickcontrols-opensource-src (U)
    qtquickcontrols2-opensource-src (U)
    qtscript-opensource-src (U)
    qtsensors-opensource-src (U)
    qtserialport-opensource-src (U)
    qtspeech-opensource-src (U)
    qtsvg-opensource-src (U)
    qttools-opensource-src (U)
    qtvirtualkeyboard-opensource-src (U)
    qtwayland-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebchannel-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebengine-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebkit-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebsockets-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebview-opensource-src (U)
    qtx11extras-opensource-src (U)
    qtxmlpatterns-opensource-src (U)

Dominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
    perl (U)

Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>
    lilypond

Dr. Tobias Quathamer <toddy@debian.org>
    lilypond (U)

Emilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu@debian.org>
    librsvg# (U)
    poppler (U)

Emmanuel Kasper <emmanuel@libera.cc>
    mame (U)

Eric Dorland <eric@debian.org>
    gnutls28 (U)

Eshat Cakar <info@eshat.de>
    kopete (U)
    okular (U)

Eugene V. Lyubimkin <jackyf@debian.org>
    fmtlib

Felix Geyer <fgeyer@debian.org>
    qtconnectivity-opensource-src (U)
    qtserialport-opensource-src (U)
    qtsvg-opensource-src (U)
    qttools-opensource-src (U)
    qtx11extras-opensource-src (U)

Francesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>
    grass (U)
    hdf5 (U)
    netcdf (U)

Geert Stappers <stappers@debian.org>
    urjtag

George Kiagiadakis <kiagiadakis.george@gmail.com>
    kopete (U)

Gerrit Pape <pape@smarden.org>
    ezmlm-idx

Gert Wollny <gewo@debian.org>
    dcmtk (U)
    vtk-dicom (U)

Ghislain Antony Vaillant <ghisvail@gmail.com>
    nfft (U)

Gianfranco Costamagna <locutusofborg@debian.org>
    boinc (U)

Gilles Filippini <pini@debian.org>
    hdf5 (U)

Giulio Paci <giuliopaci@gmail.com>
    mitlm

Goswin von Brederlow <goswin-v-b@web.de>
    libaio-ocaml (U)

Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
    wlroots

Guo Yixuan (郭溢譞) <culu.gyx@gmail.com>
    boinc (U)

Hans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
    android-platform-external-libunwind (U)
    android-platform-frameworks-base (U)

Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
    gdb

Iain Lane <laney@debian.org>
    librsvg# (U)

Ilya Rassadin <elcamlost@gmail.com>
    check-mk (U)

Ivo De Decker <ivodd@debian.org>
    samba (U)

James McCoy <jamessan@debian.org>
    subversion

James Westby <jw+debian@jameswestby.net>
    gnutls28 (U)

Jan Wagner <waja@cyconet.org>
    check-mk (U)

Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@debian.org>
    samba (U)

Jeremy Bicha <jbicha@debian.org>
    librsvg# (U)

Jerome Benoit <calculus@rezozer.net>
    singular (U)

Joachim Breitner <nomeata@debian.org>
    ghc (U)

Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
    groestlcoin# (U)

Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>
    mame (U)

Jose M Calhariz <jose@calhariz.com>
    librep#

Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>
    poppler (U)

Julien Puydt <jpuydt@debian.org>
    flint-arb (U)

Kai-Chung Yan <seamlikok@gmail.com>
    android-platform-external-libunwind (U)
    android-platform-frameworks-base (U)

Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>
    botan+
    icu

Laurent Bigonville <bigon@debian.org>
    setools (U)

Lennart Weller <lhw@ring0.de>
    nvidia-texture-tools

Lisandro Damián Nicanor Pérez Meyer <lisandro@debian.org>
    qbs (U)
    qt3d-opensource-src (U)
    qtbase-opensource-src### (U)
    qtcharts-opensource-src (U)
    qtconnectivity-opensource-src (U)
    qtdeclarative-opensource-src (U)
    qtgamepad-everywhere-src (U)
    qtgraphicaleffects-opensource-src (U)
    qtlocation-opensource-src (U)
    qtmultimedia-opensource-src (U)
    qtquickcontrols-opensource-src (U)
    qtquickcontrols2-opensource-src (U)
    qtscript-opensource-src (U)
    qtsensors-opensource-src (U)
    qtserialport-opensource-src (U)
    qtspeech-opensource-src (U)
    qtsvg-opensource-src (U)
    qttools-opensource-src (U)
    qtvirtualkeyboard-opensource-src (U)
    qtwayland-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebkit-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebsockets-opensource-src (U)
    qtx11extras-opensource-src (U)
    qtxmlpatterns-opensource-src (U)

Loic Minier <lool@dooz.org>
    poppler (U)

Luca Boccassi <bluca@debian.org>
    dpdk (U)

Luca Bruno <lucab@debian.org>
    binutils-msp430#
    cargo (U)

Ludovic Brenta <lbrenta@debian.org>
    adacontrol
    asis
    gnat-gps
    libaws
    libflorist
    libgtkada
    libtemplates-parser

Magnus Holmgren <holmgren@debian.org>
    policyd-spf-fs

Marco Trevisan (Treviño) <marco@ubuntu.com>
    pyotherside (U)

Markus Koschany <apo@debian.org>
    syncany (U)

Mathieu Parent <sathieu@debian.org>
    samba (U)

Matt Taggart <taggart@debian.org>
    check-mk (U)

Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>
    bash
    libffi (U)
    readline

maximilian attems <maks@debian.org>
    linux (U)

Maximiliano Curia <maxy@debian.org>
    kopete (U)
    okular (U)

Michael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
    librsvg# (U)

Michael Stapelberg <stapelberg@debian.org>
    upspin (U)

Modestas Vainius <modax@debian.org>
    kopete (U)

Nico Schlömer <nico.schloemer@gmail.com>
    netcdf (U)

Nicolas Boulenguez <nicolas@debian.org>
    adabrowse (U)
    adacontrol (U)
    ahven (U)
    anet (U)
    asis (U)
    dbusada (U)
    dh-ada-library
    gnat-gps (U)
    gprbuild
    libalog (U)
    libaunit
    libaws (U)
    libflorist (U)
    libgmpada
    libgnatcoll
    libgnatcoll-bindings
    libgnatcoll-db
    libgtkada (U)
    liblog4ada (U)
    libncursesada
    libtemplates-parser (U)
    libtexttools
    libxmlezout (U)
    opentoken
    pcscada (U)

Niko Tyni <ntyni@debian.org>
    perl

Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>
    bind (U)

Pascal Packaging Team <pkg-pascal-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    lazarus

Paul Gevers <elbrus@debian.org>
    lazarus (U)

Phil Brooke <pjb@debian.org>
    adacgi
    adasockets

Pino Toscano <pino@debian.org>
    poppler (U)
    qt3d-opensource-src (U)
    qtbase-opensource-src### (U)
    qtconnectivity-opensource-src (U)
    qtdeclarative-opensource-src (U)
    qtgraphicaleffects-opensource-src (U)
    qtmultimedia-opensource-src (U)
    qtquickcontrols-opensource-src (U)
    qtquickcontrols2-opensource-src (U)
    qtscript-opensource-src (U)
    qtsensors-opensource-src (U)
    qtserialport-opensource-src (U)
    qtsvg-opensource-src (U)
    qttools-opensource-src (U)
    qtwayland-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebsockets-opensource-src (U)
    qtx11extras-opensource-src (U)
    qtxmlpatterns-opensource-src (U)

Pirate Praveen <praveen@debian.org>
    node-jquery+ (U)

Raphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
    rozofs (U)

Reto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
    ahven
    anet
    dbusada
    libalog (U)
    pcscada

Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@linaro.org>
    gdb (U)

Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>
    configshell

Ross Gammon <rosco2@ubuntu.com>
    libdrumstick (U)

Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
    cargo

Salvatore Bonaccorso <carnil@debian.org>
    criu
    linux (U)

Samuel Thibault <sthibault@debian.org>
    vite#

Sandro Knauß <hefee@debian.org>
    qtwebchannel-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebengine-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebview-opensource-src (U)

Santiago Ruano Rincón <santiagorr@riseup.net>
    dpdk (U)

Scarlett Clark <sgclark@kubuntu.org>
    qtwebchannel-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebengine-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebview-opensource-src (U)

Sean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
    pikepdf (U)

Simon Josefsson <simon@josefsson.org>
    gnutls28 (U)

Simon Quigley <tsimonq2@ubuntu.com>
    qbs (U)
    qt3d-opensource-src (U)
    qtbase-opensource-src### (U)
    qtcharts-opensource-src (U)
    qtconnectivity-opensource-src (U)
    qtdeclarative-opensource-src (U)
    qtgamepad-everywhere-src (U)
    qtgraphicaleffects-opensource-src (U)
    qtlocation-opensource-src (U)
    qtmultimedia-opensource-src (U)
    qtquickcontrols-opensource-src (U)
    qtquickcontrols2-opensource-src (U)
    qtscript-opensource-src (U)
    qtsensors-opensource-src (U)
    qtserialport-opensource-src (U)
    qtspeech-opensource-src (U)
    qtsvg-opensource-src (U)
    qttools-opensource-src (U)
    qtvirtualkeyboard-opensource-src (U)
    qtwayland-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebchannel-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebengine-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebkit-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebsockets-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebview-opensource-src (U)
    qtx11extras-opensource-src (U)
    qtxmlpatterns-opensource-src (U)

Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org>
    libcec

Sophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
    rozofs

Steffen Moeller <moeller@debian.org>
    boinc (U)

Stephen Kitt <skitt@debian.org>
    gcc-mingw-w64

Steve Langasek <vorlon@debian.org>
    samba (U)

Steve McIntyre <93sam@debian.org>
    netpbm-free (U)

Sune Vuorela <debian@pusling.com>
    qt3d-opensource-src (U)
    qtconnectivity-opensource-src (U)
    qtdeclarative-opensource-src (U)
    qtgraphicaleffects-opensource-src (U)
    qtmultimedia-opensource-src (U)
    qtquickcontrols-opensource-src (U)
    qtquickcontrols2-opensource-src (U)
    qtscript-opensource-src (U)
    qtsensors-opensource-src (U)
    qtserialport-opensource-src (U)
    qtsvg-opensource-src (U)
    qttools-opensource-src (U)
    qtwayland-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebsockets-opensource-src (U)
    qtx11extras-opensource-src (U)
    qtxmlpatterns-opensource-src (U)

Sune Vuorela <sune@debian.org>
    kopete (U)
    qtbase-opensource-src### (U)

Sylvain Pineau <sylvain.pineau@canonical.com>
    pyotherside (U)

Thomas Bechtold <toabctl@debian.org>
    check-mk (U)

Thorsten Alteholz <debian@alteholz.de>
    libctl
    mpb

Tim Lunn <tim@feathertop.org>
    librsvg# (U)

Timo Jyrinki <timo@debian.org>
    qt3d-opensource-src (U)
    qtbase-opensource-src### (U)
    qtconnectivity-opensource-src (U)
    qtdeclarative-opensource-src (U)
    qtgraphicaleffects-opensource-src (U)
    qtlocation-opensource-src (U)
    qtmultimedia-opensource-src (U)
    qtquickcontrols-opensource-src (U)
    qtquickcontrols2-opensource-src (U)
    qtscript-opensource-src (U)
    qtsensors-opensource-src (U)
    qtserialport-opensource-src (U)
    qtsvg-opensource-src (U)
    qttools-opensource-src (U)
    qtwayland-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebkit-opensource-src (U)
    qtwebsockets-opensource-src (U)
    qtx11extras-opensource-src (U)
    qtxmlpatterns-opensource-src (U)

Umang Parmar <umangjparmar@gmail.com>
    android-platform-external-libunwind (U)
    android-platform-frameworks-base (U)

Vasudev Kamath <vasudev@copyninja.info>
    cargo (U)

Vincent Danjean <vdanjean@debian.org>
    pocl (U)

Vincent Fourmond <fourmond@debian.org>
    pmount

W. Martin Borgert <debacle@debian.org>
    eeshow (U)

Will Daniels <mail@willdaniels.co.uk>
    virtuoso-opensource (U)

Xavier Grave <xavier.grave@csnsm.in2p3.fr>
    gnat-gps (U)
    liblog4ada
    libtemplates-parser (U)
    libxmlezout

Xavier Grave <xavier.grave@ipno.in2p3.fr>
    asis (U)

Ximin Luo <infinity0@debian.org>
    cargo (U)

Zygmunt Krynicki <zygmunt.krynicki@canonical.com>
    pyotherside

Євгеній Мещеряков <eugen@debian.org>
    coccinelle (U)

A package name displayed with a bold font is an indication that this package has a note. Visited packages are linked in green, those which have not been visited are linked in blue.
A # sign after the name of a package indicates that a bug is filed against it. Likewise, a + sign indicates there is a patch available, a P means a pending bug while # indicates a closed bug. In cases of several bugs, the symbol is repeated.