Debian navigation

Maintainers of unreproducible packages in experimental

The following maintainers and uploaders are listed for packages in experimental which have built unreproducibly. Please note that the while the link always points to the amd64 version, it's possible thatthe unreproducibility is only present in another architecture(s).

Adam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
    ipmctl

Adam Majer <adamm@zombino.com>
    qbs (U)

Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
    adabrowse
    ahven (U)
    anet (U)

Akira Mitsui <murase.syuka@gmail.com>
    mruby (U)

Alberto Garcia <berto@igalia.com>
    webkit2gtk (U)
    wpewebkit (U)

Albin Tonnerre <lutin@debian.org>
    efl (U)

Alessio Treglia <alessio@debian.org>
    gpac (U)

Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
    git (U)

Andreas Barth <aba@not.so.argh.org>
    netpbm-free

Andreas Beckmann <anbe@debian.org>
    cubew (U)
    pocl (U)

Andreas Metzler <ametzler@debian.org>
    efl (U)

Andreas Tille <tille@debian.org>
    virtuoso-opensource (U)

Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>
    grpc (U)

Anthony Fok <foka@debian.org>
    lilypond (U)

Apollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@debian.org>
    haproxy (U)

APT Development Team <deity@lists.debian.org>
    apt

Aron Xu <aron@debian.org>
    ibus (U)

Arturo Borrero Gonzalez <arturo@debian.org>
    suricata (U)

Barak A. Pearlmutter <bap@debian.org>
    chezscheme (U)

Bas Couwenberg <sebastic@debian.org>
    netcdf (U)

Bastian Blank <waldi@debian.org>
    linux (U)

Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
    linux (U)

Benjamin Barenblat <bbaren@debian.org>
    coq# (U)

Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>
    ceph# (U)

Bernhard Schmidt <berni@debian.org>
    bind (U)
    bind9 (U)

Bertrand Marc <bmarc@debian.org>
    gnunet

BIND <bind@packages.debian.org>
    bind

Boris Pek <tehnick@debian.org>
    psi-plus

Ceph Packaging Team <team+ceph@tracker.debian.org>
    ceph#

Changwoo Ryu <cwryu@debian.org>
    ibus (U)

Chow Loong Jin <hyperair@debian.org>
    slic3r-prusa (U)

Chris Halls <halls@debian.org>
    libreoffice (U)

Clint Adams <clint@debian.org>
    ghc (U)

David Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
    darktable (U)

David Kalnischkies <donkult@debian.org>
    apt (U)

Debian 3-D Printing Packages <3dprinter-general@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    slic3r-prusa

Debian Bluetooth Maintainers <team+pkg-bluetooth@tracker.debian.org>
    bluez

Debian Cryptocoin Team <team+cryptocoin@tracker.debian.org>
    groestlcoin

Debian DNS Team <team+dns@tracker.debian.org>
    bind9

Debian Electronics Team <pkg-electronics-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    eeshow

Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    fonts-f500

Debian freedesktop.org maintainers <pkg-freedesktop-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    poppler

Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    yabause

Debian GCC Maintainers <debian-gcc@lists.debian.org>
    libffi

Debian GIS Project <pkg-grass-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    netcdf

Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    libpeas#

Debian Go Packaging Team <pkg-go-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    go-cpe-dictionary
    gost
    goval-dictionary
    vuls

Debian Go Packaging Team <team+pkg-go@tracker.debian.org>
    shoelaces (U)

Debian HAProxy Maintainers <haproxy@tracker.debian.org>
    haproxy

Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    ghc

Debian HPC Team <debian-hpc@lists.debian.org>
    cubew

Debian Input Method Team <debian-input-method@lists.debian.org>
    ibus

Debian IoT Maintainers <debian-iot-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    openzwave

Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    syncany

Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    node-d3
    nodejs

Debian Junior Maintainers <debian-jr@lists.debian.org>
    tuxpaint (U)

Debian KDE Extras Team <pkg-kde-extras@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    exiv2

Debian Kernel Team <debian-kernel@lists.debian.org>
    linux

Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>
    libreoffice

Debian Libvirt Maintainers <pkg-libvirt-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    libvirt

Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    dcmtk
    seqan3

Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>
    davs2
    gpac
    inkscape
    xavs2

Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>
    coq#
    findlib
    libaio-ocaml

Debian OpenCL Maintainers <pkg-opencl-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    pocl

Debian PhotoTools Maintainers <pkg-phototools-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    darktable

Debian PHP Maintainers <team+pkg-php@tracker.debian.org>
    php7.4

Debian Pkg-e Team <pkg-e-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    efl

Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    twisted

Debian QA Group <packages@qa.debian.org>
    boxbackup

Debian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
    okular
    qbs
    qtremoteobjects-everywhere-src

Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    ruby-ffi
    ruby-pg

Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    nfft
    openturns
    singular
    virtuoso-opensource

Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    apertium-pol-szl
    plplot
    sundials

Debian Tcl/Tk Packagers <pkg-tcltk-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    tcl8.7
    tcl9.0

Debian WebKit Maintainers <pkg-webkit-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    webkit2gtk
    wpewebkit

Debian XMPP Maintainers <pkg-xmpp-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    psi-plus (U)

Debian/Kubuntu Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
    breeze
    kactivitymanagerd
    kdecoration
    kopete
    ksysguard
    libkscreen
    libksysguard
    oxygen
    plasma-nm

Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    cp2k
    madness

Denis Barbier <barbier@debian.org>
    openturns (U)

Dima Kogan <dkogan@debian.org>
    sundials (U)

Dmitry Borodaenko <angdraug@debian.org>
    ruby-pg (U)

Dmitry Shachnev <mitya57@debian.org>
    qbs (U)
    qtremoteobjects-everywhere-src (U)

Dominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
    perl# (U)

Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>
    lilypond

Dr. Tobias Quathamer <toddy@debian.org>
    lilypond (U)

Emilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu@debian.org>
    libpeas# (U)
    poppler (U)
    webkit2gtk (U)

Enrico Tassi <gareuselesinge@debian.org>
    coq# (U)

Eshat Cakar <info@eshat.de>
    kopete (U)
    okular (U)

Evgeni Golov <evgeni@debian.org>
    yabause (U)

Francesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>
    netcdf (U)

Gaudenz Steinlin <gaudenz@debian.org>
    ceph# (U)

Geert Stappers <stappers@debian.org>
    urjtag

George Kiagiadakis <kiagiadakis.george@gmail.com>
    kopete (U)

Gerrit Pape <pape@smarden.org>
    ezmlm-idx
    git

Gert Wollny <gewo@debian.org>
    dcmtk (U)

Ghislain Antony Vaillant <ghisvail@gmail.com>
    nfft (U)

Giulio Paci <giuliopaci@gmail.com>
    mitlm

Goswin von Brederlow <goswin-v-b@web.de>
    libaio-ocaml (U)

Graham Inggs <ginggs@debian.org>
    madness (U)

Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
    libvirt (U)

Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>
    webkit2gtk (U)

Göran Weinholt <weinholt@debian.org>
    alevt
    chezscheme
    gxemul

Gürkan Myczko <gurkan@phys.ethz.ch>
    fonts-f500 (U)

Herbert Parentes Fortes Neto <hpfn@debian.org>
    libcdk5

Iain Lane <laney@debian.org>
    libpeas# (U)

James Page <jamespage@debian.org>
    ceph# (U)

James Tocknell <aragilar@gmail.com>
    sundials (U)

Jan Luca Naumann <j.naumann@fu-berlin.de>
    nitrokey-app

Jeremy Bicha <jbicha@debian.org>
    libpeas# (U)

Jerome Benoit <calculus@rezozer.net>
    singular (U)

Joachim Breitner <nomeata@debian.org>
    ghc (U)

Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
    davs2 (U)
    groestlcoin (U)
    nodejs (U)
    xavs2 (U)

Jonathan Carter <jcc@debian.org>
    tuxpaint

Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
    git (U)

Jose M Calhariz <jose@calhariz.com>
    librep#
    sawfish

Julian Andres Klode <jak@debian.org>
    apt (U)

Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org>
    nodejs (U)

Jörg Frings-Fürst <debian@jff.email>
    scons-doc

Kartik Mistry <kartik@debian.org>
    apertium-pol-szl (U)

Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>
    grpc
    icu
    libcrypto++
    protobuf
    scons-doc (U)

Laurent Léonard <laurent@open-minds.org>
    libvirt (U)

Lior Kaplan <kaplan@debian.org>
    php7.4 (U)

Lisandro Damián Nicanor Pérez Meyer <lisandro@debian.org>
    qbs (U)
    qtremoteobjects-everywhere-src (U)

Loic Minier <lool@dooz.org>
    poppler (U)

Luca Bruno <lucab@debian.org>
    binutils-msp430#

Ludovic Brenta <lbrenta@debian.org>
    adacontrol
    asis
    gnat-gps
    libaws
    libflorist
    libgtkada
    libtemplates-parser
    libxmlada

Mark Purcell <msp@debian.org>
    exiv2 (U)

Markus Koschany <apo@debian.org>
    syncany (U)

Matt Arnold <adeodatus@sdf.org>
    yabause (U)

Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>
    libffi (U)
    twisted (U)

Mattia Rizzolo <mattia@debian.org>
    inkscape (U)

maximilian attems <maks@debian.org>
    linux (U)

Maximiliano Curia <maxy@debian.org>
    breeze (U)
    kactivitymanagerd (U)
    kdecoration (U)
    kopete (U)
    ksysguard (U)
    libkscreen (U)
    libksysguard (U)
    okular (U)
    oxygen (U)
    plasma-nm (U)

Mehdi Dogguy <mehdi@debian.org>
    findlib (U)

Micah Anderson <micah@debian.org>
    ruby-ffi (U)

Michael Banck <mbanck@debian.org>
    cp2k (U)
    madness (U)

Michael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
    libpeas# (U)

Michael Hanke <michael.hanke@gmail.com>
    brian# (U)

Michael R. Crusoe <michael.crusoe@gmail.com>
    seqan3 (U)

Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>
    apt (U)

Mike Gabriel <sunweaver@debian.org>
    libjpeg-turbo (U)

Modestas Vainius <modax@debian.org>
    kopete (U)

NeuroDebian Team <team@neuro.debian.net>
    brian#

Nico Schlömer <nico.schloemer@gmail.com>
    netcdf (U)

Nicolas Boulenguez <nicolas@debian.org>
    adabrowse (U)
    adacontrol (U)
    ahven (U)
    anet (U)
    asis (U)
    dbusada (U)
    dh-ada-library
    gnat-gps (U)
    gprbuild
    libaunit
    libaws (U)
    libflorist (U)
    libgmpada
    libgnatcoll
    libgnatcoll-bindings
    libgnatcoll-db
    libgtkada (U)
    libncursesada
    libtemplates-parser (U)
    libtexttools
    libxmlada (U)
    libxmlezout (U)
    pcscada (U)

Niko Tyni <ntyni@debian.org>
    perl#

Nilesh <npatra974@gmail.com>
    node-d3 (U)

Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>
    bluez (U)
    go-cpe-dictionary (U)
    gost (U)
    goval-dictionary (U)
    mruby
    swupdate (U)
    vuls (U)

Ole Streicher <olebole@debian.org>
    plplot (U)

Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>
    bind (U)
    bind9 (U)
    libjpeg-turbo
    php7.4 (U)

Osamu Aoki <osamu@debian.org>
    ibus (U)

Pierre Chifflier <pollux@debian.org>
    suricata

Pino Toscano <pino@debian.org>
    poppler (U)

Pirate Praveen <praveen@debian.org>
    node-d3 (U)
    ruby-pg (U)

Prach Pongpanich <prach@debian.org>
    haproxy (U)

Rafael Laboissière <rafael@debian.org>
    plplot (U)

Ralf Treinen <treinen@debian.org>
    coq# (U)

Raúl Benencia <rul@kalgan.cc>
    shoelaces

Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
    gpac (U)

Rene Engelhard <rene@debian.org>
    libreoffice (U)

Reto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
    ahven
    anet
    dbusada
    pcscada

Ross Vandegrift <rvandegrift@debian.org>
    efl (U)

Salvatore Bonaccorso <carnil@debian.org>
    criu
    linux (U)

Samuel Thibault <sthibault@debian.org>
    vite#

Sascha Steinbiss <satta@debian.org>
    suricata (U)

Sergei Golovan <sgolovan@debian.org>
    tcl8.7 (U)
    tcl9.0 (U)

Simon Quigley <tsimonq2@debian.org>
    qbs (U)

Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org>
    libpeas# (U)

Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
    swupdate

Stephen Kitt <skitt@debian.org>
    gcc-mingw-w64

Steve McIntyre <93sam@debian.org>
    netpbm-free (U)

Stéphane Glondu <glondu@debian.org>
    coq# (U)
    findlib (U)

Sune Vuorela <sune@debian.org>
    kopete (U)

SZ Lin (林上智) <szlin@debian.org>
    swupdate (U)

Thorsten Alteholz <debian@alteholz.de>
    openzwave (U)

Thorsten Glaser <tg@mirbsd.de>
    musescore
    musescore-snapshot+

Tino Didriksen <tino@didriksen.cc>
    apertium-pol-szl (U)

Vincent Bernat <bernat@debian.org>
    haproxy (U)

Vincent Danjean <vdanjean@debian.org>
    pocl (U)

Vincent Fourmond <fourmond@debian.org>
    pmount

W. Martin Borgert <debacle@debian.org>
    eeshow (U)

Will Daniels <mail@willdaniels.co.uk>
    virtuoso-opensource (U)

Xavier Grave <xavier.grave@csnsm.in2p3.fr>
    gnat-gps (U)
    libtemplates-parser (U)
    libxmlada (U)
    libxmlezout

Xavier Grave <xavier.grave@ipno.in2p3.fr>
    asis (U)

Ximin Luo <infinity0@debian.org>
    findlib (U)

Yaroslav Halchenko <debian@onerussian.com>
    brian# (U)

A package name displayed with a bold font is an indication that this package has a note. Visited packages are linked in green, those which have not been visited are linked in blue.
A # sign after the name of a package indicates that a bug is filed against it. Likewise, a + sign indicates there is a patch available, a P means a pending bug while # indicates a closed bug. In cases of several bugs, the symbol is repeated.