Debian navigation

Maintainers of unreproducible packages in experimental

The following maintainers and uploaders are listed for packages in experimental which have built unreproducibly. Please note that the while the link always points to the amd64 version, it's possible thatthe unreproducibility is only present in another architecture(s).

A. Maitland Bottoms <bottoms@debian.org>
    bladerf

Abou Al Montacir <abou.almontacir@sfr.fr>
    lazarus (U)

Adrian Knoth <adi@drcomp.erfurt.thur.de>
    libdrumstick (U)

Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>
    pnetcdf

Alberto Garcia <berto@igalia.com>
    webkit2gtk (U)

Alessio Treglia <alessio@debian.org>
    libdrumstick (U)

Alexander Wirt <formorer@debian.org>
    check-mk (U)

Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
    git (U)

Andreas Barth <aba@not.so.argh.org>
    netpbm-free

Andreas Beckmann <anbe@debian.org>
    cubew (U)

Andreas Boll <aboll@debian.org>
    mesa (U)

Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
    clamav (U)

Andreas Henriksson <andreas@fatal.se>
    golang-github-bmatsuo-lmdb-go (U)
    golang-github-mendersoftware-mender-artifact (U)
    mender-client (U)

Andreas Metzler <ametzler@debian.org>
    gnutls28 (U)

Andreas Tille <tille@debian.org>
    htslib## (U)
    virtuoso-opensource (U)

Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org>
    grpc (U)

Andrey Rahmatullin <wrar@debian.org>
    librsync

Angus Lees <gus@debian.org>
    cargo (U)

Anthony Fok <foka@debian.org>
    lilypond (U)

Apollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@debian.org>
    haproxy (U)

Arnout Engelen <arnouten@bzzt.net>
    libdrumstick (U)

Bas Couwenberg <sebastic@debian.org>
    grass (U)

Bastian Blank <waldi@debian.org>
    linux (U)

Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
    linux (U)

Bernd Zeimetz <bzed@debian.org>
    gpsd

Bernhard Schmidt <berni@debian.org>
    bind (U)

BIND <bind@packages.debian.org>
    bind

Carsten Schoenert <c.schoenert@t-online.de>
    kicad (U)

Charles Plessy <plessy@debian.org>
    htslib## (U)

Chris Hofstaedtler <zeha@debian.org>
    pdns (U)

Christian Kastner <debian@kvr.at>
    cronie

Christian Perrier <bubulle@debian.org>
    openambit (U)

Christoph Egger <christoph@debian.org>
    ecl (U)

Christopher Knadle <Chris.Knadle@coredump.us>
    mumble

ClamAV Team <pkg-clamav-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    clamav

Clint Adams <clint@debian.org>
    ghc (U)

D Haley <mycae@gmx.com>
    opticalraytracer (U)

Daniel Stender <stender@debian.org>
    libvigraimpex# (U)

David Paleino <dapal@debian.org>
    node-jquery+ (U)

Debian Common Lisp Team <debian-common-lisp@lists.debian.org>
    ecl

Debian Cryptocoin Team <team+cryptocoin@tracker.debian.org>
    groestlcoin

Debian Electronics Team <pkg-electronics-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>
    kicad

Debian Electronics Team <pkg-electronics-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    eeshow

Debian Erlang Packagers <pkg-erlang-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    wings3d

Debian GCC Maintainers <debian-gcc@lists.debian.org>
    gcc-9
    libffi

Debian GIS Project <pkg-grass-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    grass

Debian GnuTLS Maintainers <pkg-gnutls-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    gnutls28

Debian Go Packaging Team <pkg-go-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    gitaly
    go-cpe-dictionary
    upspin

Debian Go Packaging Team <team+pkg-go@tracker.debian.org>
    golang-github-bmatsuo-lmdb-go
    golang-github-mendersoftware-mender-artifact
    mender-client

Debian HAProxy Maintainers <haproxy@tracker.debian.org>
    haproxy

Debian Haskell Group <pkg-haskell-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    ghc

Debian HPC Team <debian-hpc@lists.debian.org>
    cubew

Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    syncany

Debian Javascript Maintainers <pkg-javascript-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    node-jquery+

Debian Kernel Team <debian-kernel@lists.debian.org>
    linux

Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    htslib##

Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>
    davs2
    xavs2

Debian Multimedia Maintainers <pkg-multimedia-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    libdrumstick

Debian Nagios Maintainer Group <pkg-nagios-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    check-mk

Debian OCaml Maintainers <debian-ocaml-maint@lists.debian.org>
    coccinelle
    libaio-ocaml

Debian Python Modules Team <python-modules-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    sphinx
    sqlalchemy (U)

Debian Qt/KDE Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
    okular
    qtbase-opensource-src###

Debian Rakudo Maintainers <pkg-rakudo-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    libtommath

Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    ruby-pg

Debian running development group <pkg-running-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    openambit

Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
    rustc

Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    libvigraimpex#
    nfft
    octomap
    openturns
    opticalraytracer
    singular
    tensorflow
    virtuoso-opensource

Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    opencv
    sagemath#

Debian Tcl/Tk Packagers <pkg-tcltk-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    tcl8.7

Debian WebKit Maintainers <pkg-webkit-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    webkit2gtk

Debian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>
    mesa

Debian Xfce Maintainers <debian-xfce@lists.debian.org>
    xfce4-session+

Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    gromacs

Denis Barbier <barbier@debian.org>
    openturns (U)

Dmitry Borodaenko <angdraug@debian.org>
    ruby-pg (U)

Dmitry Shachnev <mitya57@debian.org>
    qtbase-opensource-src### (U)
    sphinx (U)

Dominique Dumont <dod@debian.org>
    libtommath (U)

Don Armstrong <don@debian.org>
    lilypond

Dr. Tobias Quathamer <toddy@debian.org>
    lilypond (U)

Emilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu@debian.org>
    webkit2gtk (U)

Eric Dorland <eric@debian.org>
    gnutls28 (U)

Eshat Cakar <info@eshat.de>
    okular (U)

Francesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>
    grass (U)

Geert Stappers <stappers@debian.org>
    urjtag

Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>
    kicad (U)

Gerrit Pape <pape@smarden.org>
    ezmlm-idx
    git

Ghislain Antony Vaillant <ghisvail@gmail.com>
    nfft (U)

Giulio Paci <giuliopaci@gmail.com>
    mitlm

Goswin von Brederlow <goswin-v-b@web.de>
    libaio-ocaml (U)

Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
    wlroots

Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>
    webkit2gtk (U)

Harlan Lieberman-Berg <hlieberman@debian.org>
    ansible

Ilya Rassadin <elcamlost@gmail.com>
    check-mk (U)

James McCoy <jamessan@debian.org>
    subversion#

James Troup <binutils@elmo.tasta.io>
    binutils (U)

James Westby <jw+debian@jameswestby.net>
    gnutls28 (U)

Jan Wagner <waja@cyconet.org>
    check-mk (U)

Jerome Benoit <calculus@rezozer.net>
    sagemath# (U)
    singular (U)

Joachim Breitner <nomeata@debian.org>
    ghc (U)

Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
    davs2 (U)
    groestlcoin (U)
    xavs2 (U)

Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
    git (U)

Jose Luis Rivero <jrivero@osrfoundation.org>
    octomap (U)

Jose M Calhariz <jose@calhariz.com>
    librep#

Julien Puydt <julien.puydt@laposte.net>
    sagemath# (U)

Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>
    grpc
    libcrypto++

Lee Garrett <debian@rocketjump.eu>
    ansible (U)

Lennart Weller <lhw@ring0.de>
    nvidia-texture-tools

Leopold Palomo-Avellaneda <leo@alaxarxa.net>
    octomap (U)

Lionel Le Folgoc <mrpouit@gmail.com>
    xfce4-session+ (U)

Lisandro Damián Nicanor Pérez Meyer <lisandro@debian.org>
    qtbase-opensource-src### (U)

Luca Bruno <lucab@debian.org>
    binutils-msp430#
    cargo (U)

Magnus Holmgren <holmgren@debian.org>
    policyd-spf-fs

Marc Haber <mh+debian-packages@zugschlus.de>
    pdns (U)

Markus Koschany <apo@debian.org>
    syncany (U)

Matt Taggart <taggart@debian.org>
    check-mk (U)

Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>
    binutils
    gcc-9 (U)
    libffi (U)
    readline

maximilian attems <maks@debian.org>
    linux (U)

Maximiliano Curia <maxy@debian.org>
    okular (U)

Michael Meskes <meskes@debian.org>
    clamav (U)

Michael R. Crusoe <michael.crusoe@gmail.com>
    htslib## (U)

Michael Stapelberg <stapelberg@debian.org>
    upspin (U)

Michael Tautschnig <mt@debian.org>
    clamav (U)

Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>
    ansible (U)

Mo Zhou <cdluminate@gmail.com>
    opencv (U)
    tensorflow (U)

Nicholas Breen <nbreen@debian.org>
    gromacs (U)

Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>
    go-cpe-dictionary (U)
    opencv (U)

Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>
    bind (U)

Pascal Packaging Team <pkg-pascal-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    lazarus

Paul Gevers <elbrus@debian.org>
    lazarus (U)

pdns packagers <pdns@packages.debian.org>
    pdns

Peter Van Eynde <pvaneynd@debian.org>
    ecl (U)

Pino Toscano <pino@debian.org>
    qtbase-opensource-src### (U)

Piotr Ożarowski <piotr@debian.org>
    sqlalchemy

Pirate Praveen <praveen@debian.org>
    gitaly (U)
    node-jquery+ (U)
    ruby-pg (U)

Prach Pongpanich <prach@debian.org>
    haproxy (U)

Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>
    configshell

Ross Gammon <rosco2@ubuntu.com>
    libdrumstick (U)

Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
    cargo

Salvatore Bonaccorso <carnil@debian.org>
    criu
    linux (U)

Sam Hocevar (Debian packages) <sam+deb@zoy.org>
    opencv (U)

Samuel Thibault <sthibault@debian.org>
    vite#

Scott Kitterman <scott@kitterman.com>
    clamav (U)

Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <sebastian@breakpoint.cc>
    clamav (U)

Sergei Golovan <sgolovan@debian.org>
    tcl8.7 (U)
    wings3d (U)

Simon Josefsson <simon@josefsson.org>
    gnutls28 (U)

Simon Quigley <tsimonq2@debian.org>
    qtbase-opensource-src### (U)

Stephen Kitt <skitt@debian.org>
    gcc-mingw-w64

Steve McIntyre <93sam@debian.org>
    netpbm-free (U)

Sune Vuorela <sune@debian.org>
    qtbase-opensource-src### (U)

Sylvestre Ledru <sylvestre@debian.org>
    rustc (U)

Thomas Bechtold <toabctl@debian.org>
    check-mk (U)

Thorsten Glaser <tg@mirbsd.de>
    musescore-snapshot

Timo Jyrinki <timo@debian.org>
    qtbase-opensource-src### (U)

Tobias Hansen <thansen@debian.org>
    ecl (U)
    sagemath# (U)

Vasudev Kamath <vasudev@copyninja.info>
    cargo (U)

Vincent Bernat <bernat@debian.org>
    haproxy (U)

Vincent Fourmond <fourmond@debian.org>
    pmount

W. Martin Borgert <debacle@debian.org>
    eeshow (U)

Will Daniels <mail@willdaniels.co.uk>
    virtuoso-opensource (U)

Ximin Luo <infinity0@debian.org>
    cargo (U)
    rustc (U)
    sagemath# (U)

Yunqiang Su <syq@debian.org>
    tensorflow (U)

Yves-Alexis Perez <corsac@debian.org>
    xfce4-session+ (U)

Євгеній Мещеряков <eugen@debian.org>
    coccinelle (U)

A package name displayed with a bold font is an indication that this package has a note. Visited packages are linked in green, those which have not been visited are linked in blue.
A # sign after the name of a package indicates that a bug is filed against it. Likewise, a + sign indicates there is a patch available, a P means a pending bug while # indicates a closed bug. In cases of several bugs, the symbol is repeated.