Debian navigation

Maintainers of unreproducible packages in experimental

The following maintainers and uploaders are listed for packages in experimental which have built unreproducibly. Please note that the while the link always points to the amd64 version, it's possible thatthe unreproducibility is only present in another architecture(s).

"Adam C. Powell, IV" <hazelsct@debian.org>
    mpich (U)

Adam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
    valgrind (U)

Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>
    eckit
    esdm
    mpich (U)
    odc

Alberto Garcia <berto@igalia.com>
    webkit2gtk (U)

Alessandro Ghedini <ghedo@debian.org>
    valgrind

Alex Chernyakhovsky <achernya@debian.org>
    zephyr# (U)

Andreas Beckmann <anbe@debian.org>
    povray

Andreas Boll <aboll@debian.org>
    mesa (U)

Andreas Tille <tille@debian.org>
    hhsuite (U)
    last-align (U)
    openmm (U)
    r-cran-hunspell (U)
    spoa (U)

Andrej Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>
    libcamera (U)
    sphinxsearch

Andrew Bartlett <abartlet+debian@catalyst.net.nz>
    samba# (U)

Andrius Merkys <merkys@debian.org>
    openmm (U)

Anthony Prades <toony.debian@chezouam.net>
    cyrus-imapd (U)

Arne Morten Kvarving <arne.morten.kvarving@sintef.no>
    opm-grid (U)

Arun Kumar Pariyar <openarungeek@gmail.com>
    dtkcore (U)
    dtkgui (U)
    dtkwidget (U)

Bas Couwenberg <sebastic@debian.org>
    netcdf (U)

Bastien Roucariès <rouca@debian.org>
    imagemagick# (U)

Bernhard Schmidt <berni@debian.org>
    bind9 (U)
    linphone (U)
    linphone-desktop (U)

Bill Allombert <ballombe@debian.org>
    gap

Boris Pek <tehnick@debian.org>
    psi-plus

Boyuan Yang <byang@debian.org>
    dtkcore (U)
    dtkgui (U)
    dtkwidget (U)
    tidy-html5 (U)

Brian May <bam@debian.org>
    python-django (U)

Carlos Donizete Froes <coringao@riseup.net>
    surgescript# (U)

Charles Plessy <plessy@debian.org>
    last-align (U)

Chris Boot <bootc@debian.org>
    busybox (U)

Chris Halls <halls@debian.org>
    libreofficeP (U)

Chris Lamb <lamby@debian.org>
    python-django (U)

Christian Ehrhardt <christian.ehrhardt@canonical.com>
    dpdk (U)

Christoph Berg <myon@debian.org>
    libarcus (U)
    libsavitar (U)

Christoph Biedl <debian.axhn@manchmal.in-ulm.de>
    busybox (U)

Clay Stan <claystan97@gmail.com>
    dtkcore (U)
    dtkgui (U)
    dtkwidget (U)

Daniel Gröber <dxld@darkboxed.org>
    yosys (U)

Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
    rnp

David Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
    php-finder-facade (U)

Davide Viti <zinosat@tiscali.it>
    fonts-freefont (U)

Debian 3-D Printing Packages <3dprinter-general@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    libarcus
    libsavitar

Debian Cryptocoin Team <team+cryptocoin@tracker.debian.org>
    sakia

Debian Cyrus Team <team+cyrus@tracker.debian.org>
    cyrus-imapd

Debian Deepin Packaging Team <pkg-deepin-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    dtkcore
    dtkgui
    dtkwidget

Debian DNS Team <team+dns@tracker.debian.org>
    bind9

Debian DPDK Maintainers <pkg-dpdk-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    dpdk

Debian Electronics Team <pkg-electronics-devel@alioth-lists.debian.net>
    gcc-sh-elf

Debian Fonts Task Force <pkg-fonts-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    fonts-freefont

Debian Games Team <pkg-games-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    surgescript#
    yabause

Debian GCC Maintainers <debian-gcc@lists.debian.org>
    gcc-13-cross
    gcc-13-cross-ports

Debian GIS Project <pkg-grass-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    netcdf

Debian Go Packaging Team <pkg-go-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    gitaly

Debian Install System Team <debian-boot@lists.debian.org>
    busybox

Debian Java Maintainers <pkg-java-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    syncany

Debian KDE Extras Team <pkg-kde-extras@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    smb4k

Debian Krap Maintainers <debian-qt-kde@lists.debian.org>
    grantlee5

Debian LibreOffice Maintainers <debian-openoffice@lists.debian.org>
    libreofficeP

Debian Med Packaging Team <debian-med-packaging@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    dcmtk
    fasta3
    hhsuite
    last-align
    spoa

Debian Multimedia Maintainers <debian-multimedia@lists.debian.org>
    aom
    hivelytracker
    libcamera

Debian Nginx Maintainers <pkg-nginx-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
    libnginx-mod-http-lua
    nginx

Debian Octave Group <team+pkg-octave-team@tracker.debian.org>
    octave

Debian OpenStack <team+openstack@tracker.debian.org>
    sahara

Debian PHP PEAR Maintainers <pkg-php-pear@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    php-finder-facade

Debian Python Team <team+python@tracker.debian.org>
    python-django

Debian R Packages Maintainers <r-pkg-team@alioth-lists.debian.net>
    r-cran-hunspell

Debian Ruby Team <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    ruby-gitlab-pg-query

Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
    rustc

Debian Samba Maintainers <pkg-samba-maint@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    samba#

Debian Science Maintainers <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    deal.ii
    mpich
    nfft
    opm-grid
    trilinos
    yosys

Debian Science Team <debian-science-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    fenics-dolfinx
    libcgns

Debian SDL packages maintainers <pkg-sdl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    libsdl2
    libsdl3

Debian Tcl/Tk Packagers <pkg-tcltk-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    tcl8.7
    tcl9.0

Debian VoIP Team <pkg-voip-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    linphone
    linphone-desktop

Debian WebKit Maintainers <pkg-webkit-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    webkit2gtk

Debian X Strike Force <debian-x@lists.debian.org>
    mesa

Debian XMPP Maintainers <pkg-xmpp-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    psi-plus (U)

Debichem Team <debichem-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    openmm

Drew Parsons <dparsons@debian.org>
    fenics-dolfinx (U)

Dylan Aïssi <daissi@debian.org>
    libcamera (U)

Emilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu@debian.org>
    webkit2gtk (U)

Emmanuel Arias <emmanuelarias30@gmail.com>
    libcamera (U)

Evgeni Golov <evgeni@debian.org>
    yabause (U)

Fabian Greffrath <fabian@debian.org>
    fonts-freefont (U)

Felix Geyer <fgeyer@debian.org>
    libsdl2 (U)
    libsdl3 (U)

Felix Lechner <felix.lechner@gmail.com>
    linphone (U)

Francesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org>
    netcdf (U)

Gert Wollny <gewo@debian.org>
    dcmtk (U)

Ghislain Antony Vaillant <ghisvail@gmail.com>
    nfft (U)

Gianfranco Costamagna <locutusofborg@debian.org>
    llvm-toolchain-snapshot (U)

Gilles Filippini <pini@debian.org>
    libcgns (U)

Giulio Paci <giuliopaci@gmail.com>
    mitlm

Graham Inggs <ginggs@debian.org>
    deal.ii (U)
    trilinos (U)

Gregor Riepl <onitake@gmail.com>
    libarcus (U)
    libsavitar (U)

Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>
    webkit2gtk (U)

Gürkan Myczko <tar@debian.org>
    hivelytracker (U)

Henrique de Moraes Holschuh <hmh@debian.org>
    cyrus-imapd (U)

Herbert Parentes Fortes Neto <hpfn@debian.org>
    libcdk5

Hilko Bengen <bengen@debian.org>
    actor-framework

Hu Feng <hufeng@uniontech.com>
    dtkcore (U)
    dtkgui (U)
    dtkwidget (U)

Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
    gdb

ImageMagick Packaging Team <pkg-gmagick-im-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    imagemagick#

IOhannes m zmölnig (Debian/GNU) <umlaeute@debian.org>
    libcamera (U)

James Cowgill <jcowgill@debian.org>
    aom (U)

James Troup <binutils@elmo.tasta.io>
    binutils# (U)

Jan Mojžíš <jan.mojzis@gmail.com>
    libnginx-mod-http-lua (U)
    nginx (U)

Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@debian.org>
    samba# (U)

John Scott <jscott@posteo.net>
    gcc-sh-elf (U)

Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
    sakia (U)

Joost van Baal-Ilić <joostvb@debian.org>
    r-cran-hunspell (U)

Jose M Calhariz <jose@calhariz.com>
    librep#+

Jérémy Bobbio <lunar@debian.org>
    tlsh

Kevin Albertson <kevin.albertson@mongodb.com>
    mongo-cxx-driver (U)

Kilian Krause <kilian@debian.org>
    linphone (U)

Laszlo Boszormenyi (GCS) <gcs@debian.org>
    libwebsockets

Laszlo Kajan <lkajan@debian.org>
    hhsuite (U)

Lionel Elie Mamane <lmamane@debian.org>
    dvidvi

LLVM Packaging Team <pkg-llvm-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>
    llvm-toolchain-snapshot

Luca Boccassi <bluca@debian.org>
    dpdk (U)

Luciano Bello <luciano@debian.org>
    imagemagick# (U)

Luke Faraone <lfaraone@debian.org>
    python-django (U)

Manuel A. Fernandez Montecelo <mafm@debian.org>
    libsdl2 (U)
    libsdl3 (U)

Markus Blatt <markus@dr-blatt.de>
    opm-grid (U)

Markus Koschany <apo@debian.org>
    syncany (U)

Mathieu Malaterre <malat@debian.org>
    dcmtk (U)

Mathieu Parent <sathieu@debian.org>
    samba# (U)

Matt Arnold <adeodatus@sdf.org>
    yabause (U)

Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>
    binutils#
    gcc-13-cross (U)
    gcc-13-cross-ports (U)

Matthias Maier <tamiko+DEBIAN@kyomu.43-1.org>
    deal.ii (U)
    trilinos (U)

Michael Fladischer <fladi@debian.org>
    libmemcached (U)

Michael Tokarev <mjt@tls.msk.ru>
    busybox (U)
    samba# (U)

Michal Arbet <michal.arbet@ultimum.io>
    sahara (U)

Mongo C++ Driver Team <mongo-cxx-driver-debian@googlegroups.com>
    mongo-cxx-driver

Nico Schlömer <nico.schloemer@gmail.com>
    netcdf (U)

Nilesh Patra <nilesh@debian.org>
    last-align (U)

Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>
    bind9 (U)
    cyrus-imapd (U)
    libmemcached
    tidy-html5 (U)

Peter Pentchev <roam@ringlet.net>
    libwebsockets (U)

Pino Toscano <pino@debian.org>
    grantlee5 (U)
    smb4k (U)

Pirate Praveen <praveen@debian.org>
    gitaly (U)
    ruby-gitlab-pg-query (U)

Prach Pongpanich <prachpub@gmail.com>
    php-finder-facade (U)

Rafael Laboissière <rafael@debian.org>
    octave (U)

Raphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
    python-django (U)

Rene Engelhard <rene@debian.org>
    libreofficeP (U)

Robert McGibbon <rmcgibbo@gmail.com>
    openmm (U)

Roberto C. Sanchez <roberto@connexer.com>
    mongo-cxx-driver (U)

Ruben Undheim <ruben.undheim@gmail.com>
    yosys (U)

Sam Hartman <hartmans@debian.org>
    zephyr# (U)

Santiago Ruano Rincón <santiagorr@riseup.net>
    dpdk (U)

Sascha Steinbiss <satta@debian.org>
    hhsuite (U)

Sebastian Kuzminsky <seb@highlab.com>
    yosys (U)

Sergei Golovan <sgolovan@debian.org>
    tcl8.7 (U)
    tcl9.0 (U)

Sergio Durigan Junior <sergiodj@debian.org>
    gdb (U)

Simon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
    libsdl2 (U)
    libsdl3 (U)

Sruthi Chandran <srud@debian.org>
    gitaly (U)

Steffen Moeller <moeller@debian.org>
    fasta3 (U)

Steve Langasek <vorlon@debian.org>
    samba# (U)

Sylvestre Ledru <sylvestre@debian.org>
    llvm-toolchain-snapshot (U)
    rustc (U)

SZ Lin (林上智) <szlin@debian.org>
    dtkwidget (U)

Sébastien Villemot <sebastien@debian.org>
    octave (U)

Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>
    sahara (U)

Tidy HTML5 <tidy-html5@packages.debian.org>
    tidy-html5

Torquil Macdonald Sørensen <torquil@gmail.com>
    mpich (U)

Tu Qinggang <tuqinggang@uniontech.com>
    dtkcore (U)

Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir@debian.org>
    linphone (U)

Utkarsh Gupta <utkarsh@debian.org>
    micro

Ximin Luo <infinity0@debian.org>
    rustc (U)

Yadd <yadd@debian.org>
    cyrus-imapd (U)

Yanhao Mo <yanhaocs@gmail.com>
    dtkcore (U)
    dtkwidget (U)

Zephyr IM Team <team+zephyr-im@tracker.debian.org>
    zephyr#

A package name displayed with a bold font is an indication that this package has a note. Visited packages are linked in green, those which have not been visited are linked in blue.
A # sign after the name of a package indicates that a bug is filed against it. Likewise, a + sign indicates there is a patch available, a P means a pending bug while # indicates a closed bug. In cases of several bugs, the symbol is repeated.