Debian navigation

Packages without notes

There are 50 faulty packages without notes in experimental/armhf.

reproducible icon 20 unreproducible packages in experimental/armhf, ordered by build date:

libzip libaio-ocaml go-cpe-dictionary librsync binutils cubew policyd-spf-fs tcl8.7 qtbase-opensource-src-gles suricata grpc libcrypto++ ansible mitlm bind groestlcoin cronie upspin okular wlroots

reproducible icon 30 FTBFS packages in experimental/armhf, ordered by build date:

golang-google-grpc xavs2 davs2 quassel-irssi xmbmon sump-logicanalyzer ssh-askpass-fullscreen ruby-nmatrix socat gcc-9 gstreamer-vaapi phonetisaurus gcc-cross-support kcm-ufw arduino igor yamcha llvm-toolchain-8 glib2.0 python-django libewf gnunet-gtk cairosvg ruby-influxdb openhft-affinity kopete colmap golang-golang-x-debug golang-github-golang-geo ruby-activerecord-import

A package name displayed with a bold font is an indication that this package has a note. Visited packages are linked in green, those which have not been visited are linked in blue.
A # sign after the name of a package indicates that a bug is filed against it. Likewise, a + sign indicates there is a patch available, a P means a pending bug while # indicates a closed bug. In cases of several bugs, the symbol is repeated.