Debian navigation

required package set for unstable/arm64

Debian package sets:
desktop package sets:
Debian distribution package sets:
maintenance team package sets:

package set required in unstable/arm64
The package set required in unstable/arm64 consists of 28 packages:
None 3 (10.7%) packages failed to build reproducibly: perl glibc apt
None 1 (3.6%) packages failed to build from source: pam
None None None None 2 (7.1%) packages are either in depwait state, blacklisted, not for us, or cannot be downloaded: gcc-9 gcc-10
None 22 (78.6%) packages successfully build reproducibly: base-files base-passwd bash# coreutils dash debconf diffutils dpkg# e2fsprogs findutils grep gzip hostname init-system-helpers mawk ncurses sed shadow sysvinit tar tzdata util-linux

A package name displayed with a bold font is an indication that this package has a note. Visited packages are linked in green, those which have not been visited are linked in blue.
A # sign after the name of a package indicates that a bug is filed against it. Likewise, a + sign indicates there is a patch available, a P means a pending bug while # indicates a closed bug. In cases of several bugs, the symbol is repeated.